Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join BAMC
Section Chairs--2020-2021
Share |
Administrative Law
ADR-Collaborative Law
Business Law
Commercial Litigation
Criminal Law
Education Law
Elder Law
Employment Law
Estate & Trust Law
Family Law
Immigration Law
Intellectual Property & Technology Law
Juvenile Law
Law Firm Management
New Practitioners
     Chamber
         Chats
Personal Injury Litigation
Real Estate Law

Solo/Small Firm

Taxation Law
Workers Compensation Law

Association Section Chairs  

 

Administrative Law
John T. Henderson, Jr., Chair
11101 Gilroy Rd.
Hunt Valley, MD 21031
(410) 229-4100, (240) 559-0885 – fax
email: john.henderson@maryland.gov

Nicolas Orechwa, Vice Chair
11101 Gilroy Rd.
Hunt Valley, MD 21031
(410) 229-4215
email: nicolas.orechwa@maryland.gov

ADR-Collaborative Law
Robert L. Baum, Co-Chair
401 North Washington St., Suite 500
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 610-0610, (301) 309-9436 – fax
email: bob@bobbaumlaw.com

Laura Duncan, Co-Chair
233 W Patrick St.
Frederick, MD 21701
(240) 409-6108
email: ldk4@hood.edu

Anshu Karki, Co-Chair
1803 Research Blvd., Suite 401
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 424-8081
email: anshu@oakleyeckstein.com

Kenneth A. Vogel, Co-Chair
1642 R St., NW
Washington, DC 20009
(202) 332-7323, (202) 332-7326 – fax
email: KAVogel@MetroLegalSolutions.com

Business Law
Jordan G. Savitz, Co-Chair
8171 Maple Lawn Blvd., Suite 200
Bethesda, MD 20814
(240) 507-1729; (240) 507-1735 – fax
email: jordan.savitz@offitkurman.com

Raymond J. Sherbill, Co-Chair
7600 Wisconsin Ave., Suite 700
Bethesda, MD 20814
(301) 347-1275, (301) 347-3745 – fax
email: rjsherbill@lerchearly.com

Commercial Litigation
Judith G. Cornwell, Co-Chair
25 West Middle Lane
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 838-3314, (301) 354-8314– fax
email: jcornwell
@steinsperling.com

William A. Goldberg, Co-Chair
7600 Wisconsin Ave., Suite 700
Bethesda, MD 20814
(301) 907-2813, (301) 347-3743 – fax
email: wagoldberg@lerchearly.com

Criminal Law
Samantha Fuchs, Co-Chair
191 East Jefferson St.
Rockville, MD 20850
email: sfuchs@opd.state.md.us

Patrick Mays, Co-Chair
50 Maryland Ave., 5th Floor
Rockville, MD 20850
(240) 777-7385; (240) 777-7490 – fax
email:  patrick.mays@montgomerycountymd.gov

David H. Moyse, Co-Chair
2730 University Blvd., West, Suite 60
Silver Spring, MD 20902
(240) 292-7200; (240) 292-7225 – fax
email: David.Moyse@jezicfirm.com


Education Law
Jaime E. Seaton, Co-Chair
10111 Colesville Rd., Suite 101
Silver Spring, MD 20901
(301) 592-1295, (240) 331-1441 – fax
email: jaime@mcdonough-law.com

Elizabeth A. Tello, Co-Chair
51 Monroe St., Suite 1901
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 825-9010
email: bt@tellolaw.com

Elder Law
Mary Jo Broussard-Speier, Chair
11300 Rockville Pike, Suite 112
Rockville, MD 20852
(301) 468-5657, (301) 468-5658 – fax
email: Maryjospeier@gmail.com

Employment Law
Stephen H. Edwards, Jr., Co-Chair
4800 Hampden Lane, 6th Floor
Bethesda, MD 20814
(301) 656-7603, (301) 654-7354 – fax
email: HEdwards@paleyrothman.com

Roy Lyford-Pike, Co-Chair
8787 Georgia Ave., Suite 400
Silver Spring, MD 20910
(301) 587-9373, (240) 839-9142 – fax
email: rlyfordpike@zagfirm.com

Estates & Trust Law
Justin A. DeVault, Chair
12505 Park Potomac Avenue, 6th Floor
Potomac, MD 20854
(301) 230-5233, (301) 230-2891 – fax
email: jdevault@shulmanrogers.com

Family Law
Inna Loring, Co-Chair
100 Park Ave., Suite 205
Rockville, MD 20852
(301) 388-5528
email: innaloring@gmail.com

Maura L. Lynch, Co-Chair
51 Monroe St., Suite 1406
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 340-1616, (301) 340-1992 – fax
email: mlynch@rismillerlaw.com

Annemarie Wall, Co-Chair
20 Courthouse Square, Suite 210
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 610-7444
email: aw@marcouxandwall.com

Immigration Law
Eshigo P. Okasili, Co-Chair
15324 Spencerville Ct., Suite 201
Burtonsville, MD 20855
(301) 452-4929, (301) 879-6951 – fax
email: eshigo@okasililawfirm.com

Rachel S. Ullman, Co-Chair
27 West Jefferson St., Suite 201
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 994-8800, (301) 880-0354 – fax
email: rachel@rachelullman.com

Intellectual Property & Technology
Megan K. Bowen, Co-Chair
9801 Washingtonian Blvd., Suite 750
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
(240) 864-2451
email: mkb@usiplaw.com

David W. Crosland, Co-Chair
9801 Washingtonian Blvd., Suite 750
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
(301) 424-3640
email: dwc@usiplaw.com

Juvenile Law
Janet B. Friedman, Co-Chair
191 East Jefferson St.
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 563-8914, (301) 424-4126 – fax
email: jfriedman@opd.state.md.us

Shawn R. Michael, Co-Chair
50 Maryland Ave., 5th Floor
Rockville, MD 20850
(240) 777-7514, (240) 777-7490 – fax
email: shawn.michael@montgomerycountymd.gov

Law Firm Management
Amy B. Strent, Chair
7201 Wisconsin Ave., Suite 675
Bethesda MD 20814
(301) 657-0010, (301) 657-0012 – fax
email: astrent@hostetterstrent.com

New Practitioners
Joshua R. Chazen, Co-Chair
7200 Wisconsin Ave., Suite 800
Bethesda, MD 20814
(301) 961-5140
email: jchazen@linowes-law.com

Dana K. Whitten, Co-Chair
51 Monroe St., Suite 408
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 762-2528
email: dwhitten@dwhittenlaw.com

Chamber Chat (Sub of New Practitioner Section)
Jared Sands, Chair
4610 Elm St.
Bethesda, MD 20815
(301) 656-1177, (301) 986-9719 – fax
email: jsands@bulmandunie.com

Personal Injury Litigation
Aaron M. Blank, Co-Chair (Plaintiff)
12505 Park Potomac Avenue, Sixth Floor
Potomac, MD 20854
(301) 945-9271, (301) 230-2891 – fax
email: ablank@shulmanrogers.com

Stephanie L. Shearer, Co-Chair (Defense)
34 W. Franklin St.
Hagerstown, MD 21740
(301) 791-6924, (301) 791-6947 – fax
email: sshearer@wfortelaw.com

Real Estate Law
Jamie K. Hamelburg, Co-Chair
7910 Woodmont Ave., Suite 1350
Bethesda, MD 20814
(301) 913-5200, (301) 913-5205– fax
email:  JHamelburg@pressdozierlaw.com

Wendy D. Pullano, Co-Chair
7315 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 800 West
Bethesda, MD 20814
(301) 656-2707, (301) 961-6525 – fax
email: wpullano@bregmanlaw.com

Solo & Small Firms Section
Evan V. Goitein, Co-Chair
4550 Montgomery Ave. Suite 760N
Bethesda, MD 20814
(301) 323-8272, (301) 576-5131– fax
email evan@goiteinlaw.com

Jessica Markham, Co-Chair
7960 Old Georgetown Rd., Suite 3B
Bethesda, MD 20814
(240) 396-4373, (301) 368-2774 – fax
email: JMarkham@markhamlegal.com

David A. Schiller, Co-Chair
17 West Jefferson St. Suite 4A
Rockville MD 20850
(301) 315-0801, (301) 315-0616– fax
email: attorneydavidschiller@gmail.com

Taxation Law
Chaya Kundra, Chair
110 North Washington St., Suite 406
Rockville MD 20850
(301) 424-7585, (301) 424-7047 – fax
email: ckundra@kundrataxlaw.com

Workers Compensation Law
Dmitry Fishman, Co-Chair
101 Lakeforest Blvd., Suite 406
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
(301) 424-2300, (240) 306-1403 – fax
email: dmitry@fishmanlawllc.com

Douglas M. Gross, Co-Chair
1680 East Gude Dr., Suite 200
Rockville, MD 20850
(240) 396-4153
email: dgross@douggrosslaw.com

 



Contact Us
Bar Association of
     Montgomery County, MD

27 West Jefferson St.
Rockville, MD 20850
Ph: 301-424-3454
Our Mission

We provide access to, and improve the administration of justice in our ever-evolving community. We offer valuable benefits, services and opportunities to our members. We advance the delivery of quality legal services by our members.