Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join BAMC
Administrative Law Section
Share |
Administrative Law
Alternative Dispute Resolution
Business Law
Collaborative Law
Commercial Litigation
Criminal Law
Education Law
Elder Law
Employment Law
Estate & Trust Law
Family Law
Immigration Law
Intellectual Property & Technology Law
Juvenile Law
Law Firm Management
New Practitioners
Personal Injury Litigation
Real Estate Law

Solo/Small Firm

Taxation Law
Workers Compensation Law

Administrative Law Section


Don’t forget to sign up for the section!  Please contact Cindy to join the section and the listserve.

Our next meeting will take place on Thursday, December 6, 2018, from 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Please mark your calendars and plan to attend.  Feel free to email us with any questions, ideas or concerns!

We are looking forward to providing our lecture series during the scheduled meetings all in effort to Promote, Educate and Improve Administrative Law for practitioners and the public!


John T. Henderson, Jr. 


Vice Chair

Nicolas Orechwa


Meeting Dates

December 6, 2018
January 3, 2019
February 7, 2019
March 7, 2019
April 4, 2019
May 2, 2019

Meetings will be held from 5:30-6:30PM.  There will be no meetings during the months of June, July and August.  We will meet in the upstairs conference room of the bar association building, 27 West Jefferson Street, Rockville, Maryland, unless otherwise noted.

Contact Us
Bar Association of
     Montgomery County, MD

27 West Jefferson St.
Rockville, MD 20850
Ph: 301-424-3454
Our Mission

We provide access to, and improve the administration of justice in our ever-evolving community. We offer valuable benefits, services and opportunities to our members. We advance the delivery of quality legal services by our members.