Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join BAMC
Officers & Executive Committee--2020-2021
Share |

 

 

Association Officers

President


Thomas M. DeGonia, II
33 Wood Lane
Rockville, MD 20850

Phone: (301) 762-1696
Fax: (301) 762-7691
tmd@eqkmrh.com

President-Elect

Keith J. Rosa
111 Rockville Pike, Suite 975
Rockville, MD 20850

Phone: (240) 221-1747
Fax: (301) 762-7691
keith@goiteinrosa.com

Treasurer

Steven B. Vinick
25 West Middle Lane
Rockville, MD 20850

Phone: (301) 838-3298
SVinick@steinsperling.com  

Treasurer-Elect


The Honorable Amy J. Bills
191 East Jefferson St.
Rockville, MD 20850

Phone: (301) 563-8867
amy.bills@mdcourts.gov

Secretary

LaSheena M. Williams
17 W. Jefferson St., Suite 202
Rockville, MD 20850

Phone: (301) 778-9950
Fax: (240) 778-1970

lmwilliams@lmwlegal.com

Past President

Heather Q. Hostetter
7201 Wisconsin Ave., Suite 675
Bethesda, MD 20814

Phone: (301) 657-0010
Fax: (301) 657-0012
hhostetter@hostetterstrent.com

New Practitioner Co-Chairs



Joshua R. Chazen
1201 Pennsylvania Ave., Suite 900
Washington, DC 20004
Phone: (202) 465-8388
jchazen@milesstockbridge.com


Dana K. Whitten
51 Monroe St., Suite 408
Rockville, MD 20850

Phone: (301) 762-2528
dwhitten@dwhittenlaw.com

Executive Committee Members


The Honorable Bibi M. Berry
50 Maryland Ave., Room 2840
Rockville, MD 20850
  Phone: (240) 773-3955
bberry@mcccourt.com


Joshua I. Bienstock
401 East Jefferson St., Suite 208
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: (301) 251-1600
Fax: (301) 251-8888
josh@bienstocklegal.com


Heather S. Collier
7600 Wisconsin Ave.,Suite 700
Bethesda, MD 20814
Phone: (301) 986-1300
Fax: (301) 986-0332
hscollier@lerchearly.com

Aindrea M. Conroy
33 Wood Lane
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: (301) 762-1696
Fax: (301) 762-7691
amc@eqlawyers.com

The Honorable Jill R. Cummins
50 Maryland Ave., Room # 7010 North Tower
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: (240) 773-4005
jcummins@mcccourt.com

Sara M. Donohue
4800 Montgomery Lane, 9th Floor
Bethesda, MD 20814

Phone: (240) 507-1700
SDonohue@offitkurman.com

Erin L. Kopelman
7600 Wisconsin Ave.,Suite 700
Bethesda, MD 20814

Phone: (301) 347-1261
Fax: (301) 347-3753
elkopelman@lerchearly.com


Samantha H. Kravitz
7960 Old Georgetown Rd., Suite 3B
Bethesda, MD 20814

Phone: (240) 396-4373
Fax: (301) 368-2774
skravitz@markhamlegal.com


Megan N. Rosan
4610 Elm St.
Bethesda, MD 20815-6051
Phone: (301) 656-1177
Fax: (301) 986-5847
mrosan@bulmandunie.com


Andrew L. Schwartz
25 West Middle Lane
Rockville, MD 20850

Phone: (301) 838-3327
Fax: (301) 354-8327
aschwartz@steinsperling.com


George E. Simms, III
50 Maryland Ave., 5th Floor
Rockville, MD 20850

Phone: (240) 777-7383
Fax: (240) 777-7413
George.Simms@montgomerycountymd.gov


Rosalyn Tang
11 N. Washington St., Suite 700
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: (301) 517-4808
Fax: (301) 762-0363
rtang@milesstockbridge.com

 

   
Contact Us
Bar Association of
     Montgomery County, MD

27 West Jefferson St.
Rockville, MD 20850
Ph: 301-424-3454
Our Mission

We provide access to, and improve the administration of justice in our ever-evolving community. We offer valuable benefits, services and opportunities to our members. We advance the delivery of quality legal services by our members.