Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join BAMC
Officers & Executive Committee--2019-2020
Share |

 

 

Association Officers

President


Heather Q. Hostetter
7201 Wisconsin Ave., Suite 675
Bethesda, MD 20814

Phone: (301) 657-0010
Fax: (301) 657-0012
hhostetter@hostetterstrent.com

President-Elect

Thomas M. DeGonia, II
33 Wood Lane
Rockville, MD 20850

Phone: (301) 762-1696
Fax: (301) 762-7691
tmd@eqkmrh.com

Treasurer

Jeremy D. Rachlin
4610 Elm St.
Bethesda, MD 20815

Phone: (301) 656-1177
Fax: (301) 986-9719
jrachlin@bulmandunie.com

Treasurer-Elect


Steven B. Vinick
25 West Middle Lane
Rockville, MD 20850

Phone: (301) 838-3298
SVinick@steinsperling.com

Secretary

Revee M. Walters
4800 Montgomery Lane, Suite 900
Bethesda, MD 20814

Phone: (240) 507-1768
Fax: (240) 507-1735

rwalters@offitkurman.com

Past President

Steven J. Bienstock
401 East Jefferson St., Suite 208
Rockville, MD 20850

Phone: (301) 251-1600
Fax: (301) 251-8888
Steve@bienstocklegal.com

New Practitioner Co-Chairs



Anne-Marie (Callie) Carnemark
200-B Monroe St
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: (301) 762-5212
Fax: (301) 762-6044
ccarnemark@mmcanby.com


Joshua R. Chazen
7200 Wisconsin Ave., Suite 800
Bethesda, MD 20814

Phone: (301) 961-5140
jchazen@linowes-law.com

Executive Committee Members


Bradford S. Bernstein
110 North Washington St., Suite 700
Rockville, MD 20850
  Phone: (301) 517-4811
Fax: (301) 762-0363
bbernstein@milesstockbridge.com


Magistrate Bibi M. Berry
50 Maryland Ave., Room 2840
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: (240) 773-3955
bberry@mcccourt.com


Joshua I. Bienstock
401 East Jefferson St., Suite 208
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: (301) 251-1600
Fax: (301) 251-8888
josh@bienstocklegal.com

Tracey J. Coates
4800 Hampden Lane, 6th Floor
Bethesda, MD 20814
Phone: (301) 968-1650
Fax: (301) 654-7354
tcoates@paleyrothman.com

Heather S. Collier
7600 Wisconsin Ave.,Suite 700
Bethesda, MD 20814
Phone: (301) 986-1300
Fax: (301) 986-0332
hscollier@lerchearly.com

The Honorable Rand L. Gelber
191 East Jefferson St.
Rockville, MD 20850

Phone: (301) 563-8800
rand.gelber@mdcourts.gov

Erin L. Kopelman
7600 Wisconsin Ave.,Suite 700
Bethesda, MD 20814

Phone: (301) 347-1261
Fax: (301) 347-3753
elkopelman@lerchearly.com


Samantha H. Kravitz
7960 Old Georgetown Rd., Suite 3B
Bethesda, MD 20814

Phone: (240) 396-4373
Fax: (301) 368-2774
skravitz@markhamlegal.com


David A. Martella
110 North Washington St., Suite 502
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: (301) 251-9001
Fax: (301) 251-1846
David@bhelfandlaw.com


Megan N. Rosan
4610 Elm St.
Bethesda, MD 20815-6051

Phone: (301) 656-1177
Fax: (301) 986-5847
mrosan@bulmandunie.com


The Honorable Marina L. Sabett
191 East Jefferson St.
Rockville, MD 20850

Phone: (301) 563-8800
marina.sabett@mdcourts.gov


Donna E. Van Scoy
50 West Montgomery Ave., Suite 250
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: (301) 610-0110
Fax: (301) 610-9478
Donna@vanscoylaw.com

 

   
Contact Us
Bar Association of
     Montgomery County, MD

27 West Jefferson St.
Rockville, MD 20850
Ph: 301-424-3454
Our Mission

We provide access to, and improve the administration of justice in our ever-evolving community. We offer valuable benefits, services and opportunities to our members. We advance the delivery of quality legal services by our members.