Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join BAMC
Officers & Executive Committee--2018-2019
Share |

 

 

Association Officers

President


Steven J. Bienstock
401 East Jefferson St., Suite 208
Rockville, MD 20850

Phone: (301) 251-1600
Fax:(301) 251-8888
lawfirmone@aol.com

President-Elect

Heather Q. Hostetter
7201 Wisconsin Ave., Suite 675
Bethesda, MD 20814

Phone: (301) 657-0010
Fax:(301) 657-0012
hhostetter@hostetterstrent.com

Treasurer

Donna E. McBride
200-B Monroe St.
Rockville, MD 20850

Phone: (301) 762-5212
Fax:(301) 762-6044
dmcbride@mmcanby.com

Treasurer-Elect


Jeremy D. Rachlin
4610 Elm St.
Bethesda, MD 20815

Phone: (301) 656-1177
Fax:(301) 986-9719
jrachlin@bulmandunie.com

Secretary

Lili Khozeimeh
50 Maryland Ave., Room 1500 South
Rockville, MD 20850

Phone: (240) 777-9199
Fax: (240) 777-9359

LKhozeimeh@mcccourt.com

Past President

James A. Mood, Jr.
31 Wood Lane
Rockville, MD 20850

Phone: (301) 424-0400
Fax:(301) 340-0598
jmood@murphyslawmd.com

New Practitioner Co-Chairs



Anne-Marie (Callie) Carnemark
200-B Monroe St
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: (301) 762-5212
Fax: (301) 762-6044
ccarnemark@mmcanby.com

Joshua C. Schmand
7600 Wisconsin Ave., Suite 700
Bethesda, MD 20814

Phone: (301) 347-1273
Fax: (301) 347-3359
jcschmand@lerchearly.com

Executive Committee Members


Bradford S. Bernstein
110 North Washington St., Suite 700
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: (301) 517-4811
Fax: (301) 762-0363
bbernstein@milesstockbridge.com

Theresa Chernosky
191 East Jefferson St.
Rockville, MD 20850

Phone: (301) 563-8944
Fax: (301) 424-4126
Theresa.Chernosky@gmail.com

Tracey J. Coates
4800 Hampden Lane, 6th Floor
Bethesda, MD 20814
Phone:(301) 968-1650
Fax:(301) 654-7354
tcoates@paleyrothman.com

The Honorable Rand L. Gelber
191 East Jefferson St.
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: (301) 563-8800
rand.gelber@mdcourts.gov

Leslie R. Janis
11425 Twining Lane
Potomac, MD 20854
Phone: (301) 674-0490
Fax: (301) 424-9711
ljanislaw@aol.com

David A. Martella
110 North Washington St., Suite 502
Rockville, MD 20850

Phone: (301) 251-9001
Fax: (301) 251-1846
David@bhelfandlaw.com

David C. Merkin
6601 Ritchie Highway, NE, Room 200
Glen Burnie, MD 21062

Phone: (410) 768-7414
Fax:(410) 768-7474
dmerk01@gmail.com

The Honorable Marina L. Sabett
191 East Jefferson St.
Rockville, MD 20850

Phone:(301) 563-8800
marina.sabett@mdcourts.gov


Donna E. Van Scoy
50 West Montgomery Ave., Suite 250
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone:(301) 610-0110
Fax:(301) 610-9478
esqvanscoy@aol.com

Revee M. Walters
4800 Montgomery Lane, Suite 900
Bethesda, MD 20814

Phone:(240) 507-1768
Fax:(240) 507-1735
rwalters@offitkurman.com


Magistate Clark E. Wisor, III
50 Maryland Ave., Room 2780
Rockville, MD 20850

Phone:(240) 777-9045
Fax:(240) 777-9059
cwisor@mcccourt.com


Carlotta A. Woodward
50 Maryland Ave., 5th Floor
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone:(240) 777-7499
Fax:(240) 777-7413
Carlotta.Woodward@montgomerycountymd.gov

 

   
Contact Us
Bar Association of
     Montgomery County, MD

27 West Jefferson St.
Rockville, MD 20850
Ph: 301-424-3454
Our Mission

We provide access to, and improve the administration of justice in our ever-evolving community. We offer valuable benefits, services and opportunities to our members. We advance the delivery of quality legal services by our members.