Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join BAMC
CLE Seminar Schedule
Share |
General CLE Information

CLE Seminar Schedule

Printable Registration Forms

How to Kick Them Out and How to Keep Them In: The Essentials of Landlord-Tenant Dispute Resolution
Wednesday, February 27       5:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.


FinTech, Blockchain, and Cryptocurrency: What Attorneys and their Clients Cannot Afford to Ignore About Emerging Technologies
Tuesday, March 26         5:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.


How to Write and Argue an Effective Appeal
Tuesday, April 2             5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.


2019 Advanced Litigation Strategies Symposium
Friday, April 5                8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Universities at Shady Grove, Building II, 9630 Gudelsky Drive, Rockville, MD


Deposing Your Opponent: How to Win Your Case Before It Reaches Court
Tuesday, April 9            5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.


Rita Rosenkrantz Basic Family Law Training
Tuesday, April 23 & Thursday, April 25            5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.


An Introduction to the Intellectual Property: The Basic Tools for You to Know
Thursday, April 24             5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.


The New Protocols for DNA: What you Need to Understand about the Science and Current Legal Challenges
Tuesday, May 7                5:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.


What Every Lawyer Needs to Know About Investment, Retirement and Financial Assets for Negotiating Settlements and Avoiding Malpractice
Thursday, May 9              5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.


Family Law Update
Thursday, May 16           5:00 p.m. – 7:45 p.m.
Montgomery County Circuit Court, Courtroom 3E, 50 Maryland Avenue, Rockville, MD

 

 

Contact Us
Bar Association of
     Montgomery County, MD

27 West Jefferson St.
Rockville, MD 20850
Ph: 301-424-3454
Our Mission

We provide access to, and improve the administration of justice in our ever-evolving community. We offer valuable benefits, services and opportunities to our members. We advance the delivery of quality legal services by our members.