Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join BAMC
Foundation Board of Directors
Share |
Staff
Board of Directors

2018-2019

   President James A. Mood, Jr.
33 Wood Lane
Rockville, MD 20850

301.424.0400
301.340.0598 fax
jmood@muprhyslawmd.com

   President-Elect  

Steven J. Bienstock
401 East Jefferson Street, Suite 208
Rockville, MD 20850

301.251.1600
301.251.8888 fax
steve@bienstocklegal.com
   Past President

Lauri E. Cleary
7600 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 700
Bethesda, MD 20814

301.657.0176
301.347.1792 fax
lecleary@lerchearly.com

 Treasurer Special Magistrate Keith J. Rosa
50 Maryland Avenue, Room 2800
Rockville, MD 20850
240.777.9108
240.777.9059 fax
krosa@mcccourt.com
   Secretary

Honorable Karen A. Ferretti
191 East Jefferson Street
Rockville, MD 20850

301.563.8867
karen.ferretti@mdcourts.gov

 

 

Directors

 

Hon. Marielsa A. Bernard
50 Maryland Avenue, Room 4740
Rockville, MD 20850

240.777.9366
240.777.9370 Fax
mbernard@mcccourt.com
   Bradford S. Bernstein
11 North Washington Street, Suite 700
Rockville, MD 20850
301.571.4811
301.762.0363 Fax
bbernstein@milesstockbridge.com
  Joshua I. Bienstock
401 East Jefferson Street, Suite 208
Rockville, MD 20850
301.251.1600
301.251.8888 fax
josh@bienstocklegal.com
  Lynn Caudle Boynton
316 East Diamond Avenue
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
 240.499.7465
301.975.9829 fax
lboynton@debelius.com 
 

Hon. Sharon V. Burrell
50 Maryland Avenue, Room 3740
Rockville, MD 20850

240.777.9296
240.777.9301 Fax
sburrell@mcccourt.com

Heather Collier
7600 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 700
Bethesda, MD 20814
301.986.1300
301.986.0332 Fax
hscollier@lerchearly.com
  Hon. John W. Debelius, III
50 Maryland Avenue, Room 3080
Rockville, MD 20850
240.777.9212
240.777.9216 Fax
jdebelius@mcccourt.com
   Jo B. Fogel
5900 Hubbard Drive
Rockville, MD 20852
301.468.2288
301.881.9074 Fax
law@jobensonfogellaw.com
  Caitlin C. Grant
7600 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 700
Bethesda, MD 20814

 301.347.1272
301.347.3749 Fax
ccgrant@lerchearly.com
   Hon. Ann S. Harrington
50 Maryland Avenue, Suite 321
Rockville, MD 20850
240.777.9389
240.777.9279 Fax
aharrington@mcccourt.com
   Honorable Kevin G. Hessler
50 Maryland Avenue, Room 9110
Rockville, MD 20850
240.777.9304
240.777.9307 fax
khessler@mcccourt.com
 

Heather Q. Hostetter
7201 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 675
Bethesda, MD 20814

301.657.0010
301.657.0012 Fax
hhostetter@hostetterstrent.com
  Daniel M. Kennedy, III
51 Monroe Street, Suite 1407
Rockville, MD 20850
301.251.6600
301.762.2606 Fax
dkennedy@barkenlaw.com
   Lili Khozeimeh
50 Maryland Avenue, Room 1500, South Tower
Rockville, MD 20850
240.777.9119
240.777.9359 Fax
lkhozeimeh@mcccourt.com
   Hon. Mary Beth McCormick
50 Maryland Avenue, Room 4820
Rockville, MD 20850
240.777.9289
240.777.9293 Fax
mmccormick@mcccourt.com
   Richard H. Melnick
160 Duke of Gloucester
Annapolis, MD 21401
410.263.7954
41.268.3916 fax
rhmelnick@annapolis.gov
 

 Lynndolyn T. Mitchell
401 East Jefferson Street, Suite 201
Rockville, MD 20850

 301.340.2541
240.238.7061 fax
lynndolynm@gmail.com
   Hon. John C. Moffett
191 East Jefferson Street
Rockville, MD 20850
301.563.8867
301.563.8894 Fax
john.moffett@mdcourts.gov
   John M. Quinn
33 Wood Lane
Rockville, MD 20850
301.762.1696
301.762.7691 Fax
jmq@eqkmrh.com

 Andrew L. Schwartz
25 West Middle Lane
Rockville, MD 20850
301.838.3327
301.563.8894 Fax
aschwartz@steinsperling.com
   Mallon A. Snyder
107 North Adams Street
Rockville, MD 20850
301.762.7500
301.762.7509 fax
mallonasnyder@gmail.com
   Benjamin S. Vaughan
204 Monroe Street, Suite 101
Rockville, MD 20850
301.251.0440
301.279.5929 Fax
bsv@adclawfirm.com

Patricia M. Weaver
4800 Hampden Lane, 6th Floor
Bethesda, MD 20814
301.951.9360
301.654.7354 Fax
tweaver@paleyrothman.com
 

Casey Weinberg Florance
25 West Middle Lane
Rockville, MD 20850

 301.838.3318
301.354.8318 fax
cflorance@steinsperling.comg
   Alan S. Zipp
932 Hungerford Drive, Suite 13
Rockville, MD 20850
301.340.0084
301.424.1120 fax

alanzipp@aol..com

 

Contact Us
Bar Association of
     Montgomery County, MD

27 West Jefferson St.
Rockville, MD 20850
Ph: 301-424-3454
Our Mission

We provide access to, and improve the administration of justice in our ever-evolving community. We offer valuable benefits, services and opportunities to our members. We advance the delivery of quality legal services by our members.