Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join BAMC
Foundation Board of Directors
Share |
Staff
 

2020-2021

   President Heather Q. Hostetter
7201 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 675
Bethesda, MD 20814

301.657.0010
301.657.0012 fax
hhostetter@hostetterstrent.com

   President-Elect  

Thomas M. DeGonia, II
33 Wood Lane
Rockville, MD 20850

301.762.1696
301.762.7691 fax
tmd@eqlawyers.com
   Past President
Steven J. Bienstock
401 East Jefferson Street, Suite 208
Rockville, MD 20850
301.251.1600
301.251.8888 fax
steve@bienstocklegal.com

 Treasurer Jeremy D. Rachlin
4610 Elm Street
Bethesda, MD 20815
 301.656.1177
301.986.9719 fax
jrachlin@bulmandunie.com
   Secretary RevĂ©e M. Walters
4800 Montgomery Lane, Suite 900
Bethesda, MD 20814
 240.507.1768
240.507.1735 fax
rwalters@offitkurman.com
 

 

 

Directors

 

Hon. Marielsa A. Bernard
50 Maryland Avenue,
Room 4740
Rockville, MD 20850

240.777.9366
240.777.9370 Fax
mbernard@mcccourt.com
   Bradford S. Bernstein
11 North Washington Street, Suite 700
Rockville, MD 20850
301.571.4811
301.762.0363 Fax
bbernstein@milesstockbridge.com
Hon. Sharon V. Burrell
50 Maryland Avenue, 
Room 3740
Rockville, MD 20850
 240.777.9296
240.777.9301 Fax
sburrell@mcccourt.com
 

Anne-Marie Carnemark
200-B Monroe Street
Rockville, MD 20850

301.762.5212
301.762.6044 fax
ccarnemark@mmcanby.com
  Lauri E. Cleary
7600 Wisconsin Avenue,
Suite 700

Bethesda, MD 20814
301.657.0176
301.347.1792 fax
lecleary@lerchearly.com

Heather Collier
7600 Wisconsin Avenue,
Suite 700
Bethesda, MD 20814
301.986.1300
301.986.0332 Fax
hscollier@lerchearly.com
  Casey Florance
25 West Middle Lane
Rockville, MD 20850
301.838.3318
301.354.8318 fax
cflorance@steinsperling.com
   Jo B. Fogel
5900 Hubbard Drive
Rockville, MD 20852
301.468.2288
301.881.9074 Fax
law@jobensonfogellaw.com
  Eduardo S. Garcia
25 West Middle Lane
Rockville, MD 20850
301.340.2020
301.838.8326 fax
egarcia@steinsperling.com
  Caitlin C. Grant
7600 Wisconsin Avenue,
Suite 700
Bethesda, MD 20814

 301.347.1272
301.347.3749 Fax
ccgrant@lerchearly.com
   Hon. Kevin G. Hessler
50 Maryland Avenue, 
Room 9110
Rockville, MD 20850
240.777.9304
240.777.9307 fax
khessler@mcccourt.com
  Daniel M. Kennedy, III
51 Monroe Street, Suite 1407
Rockville, MD 20850
301.251.6600
301.762.2606 Fax
dkennedy@barkenlaw.com
  Jessica Markham
7960 Old Georgetown Road,
Suite 3B
Bethesda, MD 20814
240.396.4373
301.368.2774 fax
jmarkham@markhamlegal.com
   Hon. Mary Beth McCormick
50 Maryland Avenue,
Room 4820
Rockville, MD 20850
240.777.9289
240.777.9293 Fax
mmccormick@mcccourt.com
   Richard H. Melnick
402 King Farm Blvd,
Suite 125-184
Rockville, MD 20850
240.620.1284
richard@richardmelnicklaw.com
 

 Lynndolyn T. Mitchell
401 East Jefferson Street,
Suite 201
Rockville, MD 20850

 301.340.2541
240.238.7061 fax
lynndolynm@gmail.com
 James A. Mood, Jr.
31 Wood Lane
Rockville, MD 20850
301.424.0400
301.340.0598 fax
jmood@murphyslawmd.com
  Pilar C. Nichols
4800 Montgomery Lane,
9th Floor
Bethesda, MD 20814

240.507.1766
240.507.1735 fax
pnichols@offitkurman.com

   John M. Quinn
33 Wood Lane
Rockville, MD 20850
 301.762.1696
301.762.7691 Fax
jmq@eqkmrh.com


Jeffrey M. Schwaber
25 West Middle Lane
Rockville, MD 20850

301.838.3210
301.354.8110 fax
jschwaber@steinsperling.com
   Andrew L. Schwartz
25 West Middle Lane
Rockville, MD 20850
301.838.3327
301.563.8894 Fax
aschwartz@steinsperling.com
   Mallon A. Snyder
107 North Adams Street
Rockville, MD 20850
 301.762.7500
301.762.7509 fax
mallonasnyder@gmail.com
  Alan S. Zipp
932 Hungerford Drive, Suite 13
Rockville, MD 20850
301.340.0084
301.424.1120 fax

alanzipp@aol..com
 

 

Contact Us
Bar Association of
     Montgomery County, MD

27 West Jefferson St.
Rockville, MD 20850
Ph: 301-424-3454
Our Mission

We provide access to, and improve the administration of justice in our ever-evolving community. We offer valuable benefits, services and opportunities to our members. We advance the delivery of quality legal services by our members.