Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join BAMC
Nominations & Elections
Share |
Annual Meeting & Law Day
Bench Bar -- Circuit Court
Bench Bar -- District Court
Community Outreach
Fee Dispute Resolution 
Judicial Selections Panel
Lawyer to Lawyer
Lawyer Referral Service
Leadership Development Academy
Legal Ethics


Membership Benefits
Nominations & Elections
Specialty Bar Associations
Strategic Planning
Social Media/Technology
Youth Courthouse Project

Nominations & Elections Committee 

In compliance with Article VII of the Bar Association Constitution, the membership is hereby notified that a General Election for new Officers and Executive Committee was conducted and the following were elected to serve the 2018-2019 fiscal year:


Heather Q. Hostetter



Jeremy D. Rachlin



Lili Khozeimeh


Executive Committee (new 2 year term)

Bradford S. Bernstein

Tracey J. Coates

Judge Rand L. Gelber

David A. Martella

Judge Marina L. Sabett

Donna E. Van Scoy

Executive Committee (1 year left in term)

Theresa Chernosky

Leslie R. Janis

David C. Merkin

Revee M. Walters

Magistrate Clark E. Wisor, III

Carlotta A. Woodward


Mary Kathryn (Kathy) Knight


Meeting Dates

None Currently Scheduled