Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join BAMC
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 5, 2020

 
 

Monday, November 9, 2020

 
Executive Committee Meeting via ZOOM
11/9/2020
Location: Rockville    Time: 5:00 PM
 
 

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

 
 
Juvenile Law Section Meeting
11/11/2020
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 12:30 PM
 

Friday, November 13, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

 
 
 

Thursday, November 19, 2020

 
Law Firm Management Section Meeting
11/19/2020
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 
 
 

Friday, November 20, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

 
Circuit Court Bench Bar Committee Meeting
12/2/2020
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, December 3, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 4 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9
Contact Us
Bar Association of
     Montgomery County, MD

27 West Jefferson St.
Rockville, MD 20850
Ph: 301-424-3454
Our Mission

We provide access to, and improve the administration of justice in our ever-evolving community. We offer valuable benefits, services and opportunities to our members. We advance the delivery of quality legal services by our members.