Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join BAMC
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 
Community Outreach Committee Meeting
7/25/2019
Location: Bethesda, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, August 1, 2019

 
 
Leadership Development Academy Committee Meeting
8/1/2019
Location: Rockville, Maryland   
 

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

 
Judicial Selections Panel Committee Meeting
8/7/2019
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

 
Commercial Litigation Section Meeting
8/21/2019
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 22, 2019

 
Fall Outing Committee Meeting
8/22/2019
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

 
Judicial Selections Panel Committee Meeting (Applicant Interviews)
8/27/2019
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

 
District Court Bench Bar Committee Meeting
8/28/2019
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 
 

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

 
Leadership Development Academy Committee (Fellow -- Class Orientation)
9/4/2019
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM
 
Circuit Court Bench Bar Committee Meeting
9/4/2019
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, September 5, 2019

 
Education Law Section Meeting
9/5/2019
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Friday, September 6, 2019

 
 

Monday, September 9, 2019

 
Executive Committee Meeting
9/9/2019
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
Pro Bono Committee Meeting
9/10/2019
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 14
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Contact Us
Bar Association of
     Montgomery County, MD

27 West Jefferson St.
Rockville, MD 20850
Ph: 301-424-3454
Our Mission

We provide access to, and improve the administration of justice in our ever-evolving community. We offer valuable benefits, services and opportunities to our members. We advance the delivery of quality legal services by our members.