Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join BAMC
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, June 4, 2018

 
Board of Directors Meeting
6/4/2018
Location: Potomac, Maryland    Time: 6:00
 
Bar Leaders Dinner
6/4/2018
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
Circuit Court Bench Bar Committee Meeting
6/6/2018
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, June 11, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
Real Estate Law Section Meeting
6/12/2018
Location: Potomac, Maryland    Time: 8AM
 

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
Education Law Section Meeting
6/14/2018
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
Social Media / Technology Committee Meeting
6/21/2018
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

 
Leadership Development Academy Committee (Class Orientation)
9/5/2018
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
Administrative Law Section Meeting
9/6/2018
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
Real Estate Law Section Meeting
9/11/2018
Location: Potomac, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
Board of Directors Meeting
9/13/2018
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
Leadership Development Academy Committee (Leadership Program)
9/26/2018
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 4, 2018

 
Administrative Law Section Meeting
10/4/2018
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
Leadership Development Academy Committee (Leadership Program)
10/17/2018
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 
Administrative Law Section Meeting
11/1/2018
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2