Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join BAMC
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, June 1, 2020

 
Board of Directors Meeting
6/1/2020
Location: Potomac, Maryland    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

 
 

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
 
 
 

Friday, June 12, 2020

 
 

Monday, June 15, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
 
 

Thursday, June 18, 2020

 
Law Firm Management Section Meeting
6/18/2020
Location: Bethesda, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Legal Ethics Committee Meeting
6/18/2020
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 4:30 PM
 

Friday, June 19, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

 
 

Monday, June 29, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Contact Us
Bar Association of
     Montgomery County, MD

27 West Jefferson St.
Rockville, MD 20850
Ph: 301-424-3454
Our Mission

We provide access to, and improve the administration of justice in our ever-evolving community. We offer valuable benefits, services and opportunities to our members. We advance the delivery of quality legal services by our members.