Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join BAMC
Committee Chairs--2017-2018
Share |
Annual Meeting & Law Day
Bench Bar -- Circuit Court
Bench Bar -- District Court
Community Outreach
Fee Dispute Resolution 
Judicial Selections Panel
Lawyer to Lawyer
Lawyer Referral Service
Leadership Development Academy
Legal Ethics
Legislation
Membership Benefits
Mentor/Mentee
Nominations & Elections
Social
Softball
Specialty Bar Associations
Strategic Planning
Technology 
Unauthorized Practice of Law
Youth Courthouse Project

 

Association Committee Chairs

Annual Meeting & Law Day
Donna E. McBride, Chair
200-B Monroe St.
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 762-5212, (301) 762-6044 – fax
email: dmcbride@mmcanby.com

Bench Bar - Circuit
Heather C. Collier, Co-Chair
111 Rockville Pike, Suite 1120
Rockville, MD  20850
(301) 340-9090, (301)340-0725 – fax
email: hcollier@draggalaw.com

Megan N. Rosan, Co-Chair
4610 Elm St.
Bethesda, MD  20815
(301) 656-1177, (301) 986-5847– fax
email: mrosan@bulmandunie.com

Bench Bar - District
Reginald W. Bours, Co-Chair
401 East Jefferson St., Suite 103
Rockville, MD  20850
(301) 340-7600, (301) 340-9016 – fax
email: bourslaw@gmail.com

Richard D. London, Co-Chair
8555 16th St., Suite 720
Silver Spring, MD  20910
(301) 588-6900, (301) 587-3708 – fax
email: rlondonassoc@aol.com

Budget
Alan Zipp, Chair
932 Hungerford Dr., Suite 13
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 340-0084, (301) 424-1120 – fax
email: alanzipp@aol.com

Community Outreach
Jessica S. Blumberg, Co-Chair
7600 Wisconsin Ave., Suite 700
Bethesda, MD  20814
(301) 657-0742
email: jsblumberg@lerchearly.com

Mee Soon Langohr, Co-Chair
12505 Park Potomac Place, 6th Floor
Potomac, MD  20854
(301) 945-9272, (301) 230-2891– fax
email: mlangohr@shulmanrogers.com

Fee Dispute Resolution
Karen Robbins, Co-Chair (Subcommittee A)
129-12 West Patrick St.
Frederick, MD  21701
(301) 668-3222, (301) 668-3224 – fax
email: familylawmd@aol.com

Robert C. Park, Jr., Co-Chair (Subcommittee B)
7200 Wisconsin Ave., Suite 800
Bethesda, MD 20814-4842
(301) 961-5175, (301) 654-2801 – fax
email: rpark@linowes-law.com

Judicial Selections
Stephanie L. Fink, Chair
200-A Monroe St., Suite 200
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 762-8872,  (301) 762-8874 – fax
email: sfink@fierstfink-law.com

Kristina Badalian, Vice Chair
16061 Comprint Circle
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
(301) 869-1700,  (301) 926-7844 – fax
email: kb@brpfamilylaw.com

Lawyer Assistance
Karen H. Alegi, Co-Chair
3280 Urbana Pike, Suite 103
Ijamsville, MD 21754
(240) 489-3428 (240) 782-4401 – fax
email: Karen@alegianderson.com

William E. Hewitt, Jr., Co-Chair
20 Courthouse Square, Suite 217
Rockville, MD  20850
(301) 424-8520, (301) 251-3755 – fax
email: billhewittjr@verizon.net

Lawyer Referral
Louis M. Leibowitz, Chair
51 Monroe St., Suite 408
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 279-0224, (301) 279-0225 – fax
email: louis@leibowitz-law.com

Leadership Academy
Christopher W. Roberts, Co-Chair
7600 Wisconsin Ave., Suite 700
Bethesda, MD 20814
(301) 657-0168, (301) 347-3348 – fax
email: cwroberts@lerchearly.com

John S. Weaver, Co-Chair
2275 Research Blvd, Suite 500
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 424-7207, (301) 368-2477 – fax
email: jweaver@maryland-familylaw.com

Legal Ethics
P David Gavin, Co-Chair
200-A Monroe St., Suite 115
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 279-2700, (301) 251-9327 – fax
email: pdgavin@yahoo.com

Allen J. Katz, Co-Chair
316 East Diamond Ave., Suite 101
Gaithersburg, Maryland  20877-3016
(301) 840-8007, (301) 208-9881 – fax
email: ajkatzesq@aol.com

Samuel M. Shapiro, Co-Chair
200-A Monroe St., Suite 233
Rockville, MD  20850-4421
(301) 340-1333, (301) 330-1149 – fax
email: rogah@aol.com

Legislation
J. Bradford McCullough, Co-Chair
7600 Wisconsin Ave., Suite 700
Bethesda, MD 20814
(301) 657-0734, (301) 347-1794 – fax
email: jbmccullough@lerchearly.com

Catherine H. McQueen, Co-Chair
4800 Montgomery Lane, Suite 900
Bethesda, MD 20814
(240) 507-1700, (240) 507-1735 – fax
email: kmcqueen@offitkurman.com

Membership Benefits
Erin L. Kopelman, Co-Chair
7600 Wisconsin Ave., Suite 700
Bethesda, MD 20814
(301) 347-1261, (301) 347-3753 – fax
email: elkopelman@lerchearly.com

David C. Merkin, Co-Chair
51 Monroe Place, Suite 707
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 762-9200, (301) 610-0021 – fax
email: david@merkinlawgroup.com

Mentor/Mentee (Sub of New Practitioners)
Daniel Tavares, Chair
11 North Washington St., Suite 240
Rockville MD 20850
(301) 762-7473
email: dft@mcroryelderlaw.com

Nominations & Elections
Mary Kathryn Knight, Chair
50 Maryland Ave., 5th Floor
Rockville, Maryland  20850
(240) 777-7400, (240) 240-7413 – fax
email: Kathy.Knight@montgomerycountymd.gov

Social Committee
Mary McGuinness Saxon, Co-Chair
1129 20th St., NW, 4th Floor
Washington, DC 20036
(202) 466-8960, (202) 293-8103 – fax
email: msaxon@ftlf.com

Amanda C. Smith, Co- Chair
111 Rockville Pike, Suite 1120
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 340-9090, (301) 340-0725 – fax
email: asmith@draggalaw.com

Social Media / Technology
Jessica M. Blumberg, Co-Chair
7600 Wisconsin Ave., Suite 700
Bethesda, MD 20814
(301) 657-0742
email: jsblumberg@lerchearly.com

Keith J. Rosa, Co-Chair
50 Maryland Ave.
Rockville, MD 20850
(240) 777-9108, (240) 777-9059 – fax
email: krosa@mcccourt.com

Softball
Paul Schwinn, Chair
12505 Park Potomac Place, 6th Floor
Potomac, MD  20854
(301) 945-9278, (301) 230-2891– fax
email: pschwinn@shulmanrogers.com

Specialty Bar Associations
Amanda L. Vann, Chair
8601 Georgia Ave., Suite 206
Silver Spring, MD 20910
(301) 563-6685, (301) 563-6681 – fax
email: Avann@a-f.net

Strategic Planning
Casey Weinberg Florance, Chair
25 West Middle Lan
e
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 838-3318, (301) 354-8318
email: cflorance@steinsperling.com

Youth Courthouse Project
Allison McFadden, Co-Chair
111 Rockville Pike, Suite 975
Rockville, MD 20850
(240) 399-7900, (240) 399-7901 – fax
email: amcfadden@jgllaw.com

George E. Simms, III, Co-Chair
50 Maryland Ave., 5th Floor
Rockville, MD 20850
(240) 777-7383, (240) 777-7413 – fax
email: George.Simms@montgomerycountymd.gov