Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join BAMC
Annual Meeting & Law Day
Share |
Annual Meeting & Law Day
Bench Bar -- Circuit Court
Bench Bar -- District Court
Community Outreach
Fee Dispute Resolution 
Judicial Selections Panel
Lawyer to Lawyer
Lawyer Referral Service
Leadership Development Academy
Legal Ethics


Membership Benefits
Nominations & Elections
Specialty Bar Associations
Strategic Planning
Social Media/ Technology
Youth Courthouse Project

Annual Meeting & Law Day Committee

2017 Annual Meeting & Law Day Celebration
Friday, May 5, 2017
Hilton Washington DC North/Gaithersburg
620 Perry Parkway, Gaithersburg, MD 20877


Guest Speaker:
To Be Announced


2017 Annual Meeting Committee
Lauri E. Cleary, President ~ James A. Mood, Jr., President-Elect
Keith J. Rosa, Annual Meeting Chair

Program Chairs
John Henderson, Administrative Law Section Chair
Andrew Cole / Michael Neary, Commercial Litigation Section Co-Chairs
Lisa Becker / David Briglia, Education Law Section Co-Chairs
Sandy Brooks / Christina Hughes / Heather Sweren, Family Law Section Co-Chairs
Michael Greenberg / Raymond Van Dyke, Intellectual Property & Technology Law Section Co-Chairs
Karen Alegi / Bill Hewitt, Lawyer Assistance Committee Co-Chairs
Allen Katz / Sam Shapiro / Dan Shea, Legal Ethics Committee Co-Chairs
Josh Bienstock / Elizabeth McInturff, New Practitioner Section Co-Chairs


Julie Petersen, Executive Director
Cindy Brandenburg, Conference Coordinator ~ Yesenia Mendez, Exhibits Coordinator


Keith J. Rosa