Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join BAMC
Officers & Executive Committee--2016-2017
Share |

 

 

Executive Committee
Committee Chairs
Section Chairs

Association Officers

President


Lauri E. Cleary
3 Bethesda Metro Center, Suite 460
Bethesda, MD 20814

Phone: (301) 657-0176
Fax: (301) 347-1792
lecleary@lerchearly.com

President-Elect

 

James A. Mood, Jr.
31 Wood Lane
Rockville, MD 20850

Phone: (301) 424-0400
Fax: (301) 340-0598
jmood@murphyslawmd.com

Treasurer

 

Ronald S. Canter
200A Monroe St., Suite 104
Rockville, MD 20850

Phone: (301) 424-7490
Fax: (301) 424-7470
rcanter@roncanterllc.com

Treasurer-Elect

 

Keith J. Rosa
50 Maryland Ave., Room 2800
Rockville, MD 20850

Phone: (240) 777-9108
Fax: (240) 777-9059
krosa@mcccourt.com

Secretary

 

Bibi M. Berry
4800 Hampden Lane, 7th Floor
Bethesda, MD 20814

Phone: (301) 951-9335
Fax: (301) 654-7354
bberry@paleyrothman.com

Past President

 

Lynn Caudle Boynton
316 East Diamond Ave.
Gaithersburg, MD  20877

Phone: (301) 840-2232
Fax: (301) 975-9829
lboynton@debelius.com

New Practitioner Co-Chairs



Joshua I. Bienstock
401 East Jefferson St., Suite 20
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: (301) 251-1600
josh@bienstocklegal.com

Elizabeth J. McInturff
25 West Middle Lane
Rockville, MD 20850

Phone: (301) 838-3236
Fax: (301) 354-8136
emcinturff@steinsperling.com

 Executive Committee Members


Paul Chung
12505 Park Potomac Place, 6th Floor
Potomac, MD 20854
  Phone: (301) 230-5230
Fax: (301) 230-2891
pchung@shulmanrogers.com

Heather S. Collier
111 Rockville Pike, Suite 1120
Rockville
 MD 20850
  Phone: (301) 340-9090
Fax: (301) 340-0725
hcollier@draggalaw.com

Aindrea M. Conroy
33 Wood Lane
Rockville, MD 20850
  Phone: (301) 762-1696
Fax: (301) 762-7691
amc@eqkmrh.com

Karen A. Ferretti
204 Monroe St., Suite 101
Rockville, MD 20850
  Phone: (301) 251-0440
Fax: (301) 279-5929
kferretti@adclawfirm.com

Patrick J. Hoover
401 North Washington St., Suite 100C
Rockville, MD 20850
  Phone: (301) 424-5777
Fax: (301) 217-9297
phoover@hooverlaw.com

Christina M. Hughes
51 Monroe St., Suite 600
Rockville, MD 20850

  Phone: (240) 360-0882
Fax: (240) 437-0256
chughes@kmdhlaw.com

Sherri D. Koch
50 Maryland Ave., 5th Floor
Rockville, MD 20850

  Phone: (240) 777-7361
Fax: (240) 777-7413
sherri.koch@montgomerycountymd.gov

Rhian McGrath
3 Bethesda Metro Center, Suite 460
Bethesda, MD 20814
 

Phone: (301) 907-2804
Fax: (301) 347-3741
rmcgrath@lerchearly.com


The Honorable Eric J. Nee
191 East Jefferson St.
Rockville, MD  20850
  Phone: (301) 563-8867
Fax: (301) 563-8879
Eric.Nee@mdcourts.gov

Jeremy D. Rachlin
3 Bethesda Metro Center, Suite 800
Bethesda, MD 20814

 

Phone: (301) 913-2948
Fax: (301) 951-0147
jeremy@jdkatz.com


The Honorable Holly D. Reed, III
191 East Jefferson St., Chamber 643
Rockville, MD 20850

 

Phone: (301) 563-8867
Fax: (301) 563-8894
holly.reed@mdcourts.gov


Rosalyn Tang
11 North Washington St., Suite 700
Rockville, MD 20850
  Phone: (301) 517-4808
Fax: (301) 762-0363
rtang@milesstockbridge.com