Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join BAMC
Foundation Board of Directors
Share |
Staff
Board of Directors

2016-2017

   President

Lynn Caudle Boynton
316 East Diamond Avenue
Gaithersburg, MD 20877

240.499.7465
301.975.9829 Fax
lboynton@debelius.com
   President-Elect  
 Lauri E. Cleary
3 Bethesda Metro Center, Suite 460
Bethesda, MD 20814

301.657.0176
301.347.1792 fax
lecleary@lerchearly.com

   Past President
 Mallon A. Snyder
107 North Adams Street
Rockville, MD 20850
301.762.7500
301.762.7509 Fax
mallon.snyder@verizon.net
   Treasurer Alan S. Zipp
932 Hungerford Drive, Suite 13
Rockville, MD 20850
301.340.0084
301.424.1120 Fax
alanzipp@aol.com
   Secretary Casey Weinberg Florance
25 West Middle Lane
Rockville, MD 20850
301.838.3318
301.354.8318 Fax
cflorance@steinsperling.com

 

 

Directors

   Michael G. Banks
One Church Street, Suite 801
Rockville, MD 20850
301.251.9161
301.251.9163 Fax
michael@michaelgbanks.com
   Bradford S. Bernstein
11 North Washington Street, Suite 700
Rockville, MD 20850
 301.571.4811
301.762.0363 Fax
bbernstein@milesstockbridge.com
 

Hon. Sharon V. Burrell
50 Maryland Avenue
Rockville, MD 20850

240.777.9296
240.777.9301 Fax
sburrell@mcccourt.com

 Heather Collier
110 N. Washington Street, Suite 300
Rockville, MD 20850
 301.340.9090
301.340.0725 Fax
hcollier@draggalaw.com
   Hon. John W. Debelius, III
50 Maryland Avenue, Room 312
Rockville, MD 20850
240.777.9212
240.777.9216 Fax
jdebelius@mcccourt.com
   Paul H. Ethridge
33 Wood Lane
Rockville, MD 20850
301.762.1696
301.762.7691 Fax
phe@eqkmrh.com
   Jo B. Fogel
5900 Hubbard Drive
Rockville, MD 20852
301.468.2288
301.881.9074 Fax
jfogelpa@aol.com
   Caitilin C. Grant
3 Bethesda Metro Center, Suite 460
Bethesda, MD 20814

 301.347.1272
301.347.3749 Fax
ccgrant@lerchearly.com
   Hon. Ann S. Harrington
50 Maryland Avenue, Suite 321
Rockville, MD 20850
240.777.9389
240.777.9279 Fax
aharrington@mcccourt.com
   Kevin G. Hessler
110 North Washington Street, Suite 300
Rockville, MD 20850
301.340.9090
301.340.0725 Fax
khessler@draggalaw.com
 

Heather Q. Hostetter
7201 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 675
Bethesda, MD 20814

301.657.0010
301.657.0012 Fax
hhostetter@hostetterstrent.com
  Daniel M. Kennedy, III
51 Monroe Street, Suite 1407
Rockville, MD 20850
301.251.6600
301.762.2606 Fax
dkennedy@barkenlaw.com
   Lili Khozeimeh
50 Maryland Avenue, Room 1500, South Tower
Rockville, MD 20850
240.777.9119
240.777.9359 Fax
lkhozeimeh@mcccourt.com
   Joseph A. Lynott, III
11 North Washington Street, Suite 220
Rockville, MD 20850
301.424.5100
301.279.0346 Fax
jlynott@llplawfirm.com
   Hon. Mary Beth McCormick
50 Maryland Avenue, Room 4820
Rockville, MD 20850
240.777.9289
240.777.9293 Fax
mmccormick@mcccourt.com
   Richard H. Melnick
101 Monroe Street, 3rd Floor
Rockville, MD 20850
 240.777.6738
240.777.6706 Fax
richard.melnick@montgomerycountymd.gov
   Hon. John C. Moffett
191 East Jefferson Street
Rockville, MD 20850
301.563.8867
301.563.8894 Fax
john.moffett@mdcourts.gov
 

James A. Mood, Jr.
31 Wood Lane
Rockville, MD 20850

301.424.0400
301.340.0598 Fax
jmood@murphyslawmd.com
   John M. Quinn
33 Wood Lane
Rockville, MD 20850
301.762.1696
301.762.7691 Fax
jmq@eqkmrh.com

 Andrew L. Schwartz
25 West Middle Lane
Rockville, MD 20850
301.838.3327
301.563.8894 Fax
aschwartz@steinsperling.com
   Donna E. Van Scoy
50 West Montgomery Avenue, Suite 250
Rockville, MD 20850
301.610.0110
301.610.9478 Fax
esqvanscoy@aol.com
   Benjamin S. Vaughan
204 Monroe Street, Suite 101
Rockville, MD 20850
301.251.0440
301.279.5929 Fax
bsv@adclawfirm.com

Patricia M. Weaver
4800 Hampden Lane, 7th Floor
Bethesda, MD 20814
301.656.7603
301.654.0165 Fax
tweaver@paleyrothman.com