Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join BAMC
Officers & Executive Committee
Share |

 

 

Executive Committee
Committee Chairs
Section Chairs

Association Officers

President


Lynn Caudle Boynton
316 East Diamond Ave.
Gaithersburg, MD  20877

Phone: (301) 840-2232
Fax: (301) 975-9829
lboynton@debelius.com

President-Elect

 

Lauri E. Cleary
3 Bethesda Metro Center, Suite 460
Bethesda, MD 20814

Phone: (301) 657-0176
Fax: (301) 347-1792
lecleary@lerchearly.com

Treasurer

 

Alan S. Zipp
932 Hungerford Dr., Suite 13
Rockville, MD 20850

Phone: (301) 340-0084
Fax: (301) 424-1120
alanzipp@aol.com

Treasurer-Elect

 

Ronald S. Canter
200A Monroe St., Suite 104
Rockville, MD 20850

Phone: (301) 424-7490
Fax: (301) 424-7470
rcanter@roncanterllc.com

Secretary

 

Casey Weinberg Florance
25 West Middle Lane
Rockville, MD 20850

Phone: (301) 838-3318
Fax: (301) 354-8318
cflorance@steinsperling.com

Past President

 

Mallon A. Snyder
107 North Adams St.
Rockville, MD  20850

Phone: (301) 762-7500
Fax: (301) 762-7509
mallon.snyder@verizon.net

New Practitioner Co-Chairs



Judith G. Cornwell
25 West Middle Lane
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: (301) 838-3314
Fax: (301) 354-8314
jcornwell@steinsperling.com

Caitlin C. Grant
3 Bethesda Metro Center, Suite 460
Bethesda, MD 20814

Phone: (301) 347-1272
Fax: (301) 347-3749
ccgrant@lerchearly.com

 Executive Committee Members


Heather S. Collier
111 Rockville Pike, Suite 1120
Rockville
MD 20850
  Phone: (301) 340-9090
Fax: (301) 340-0725
hcollier@draggalaw.com
Sara M. Donohue
4800 Montgomery Lane, Suite 900
Bethesda, MD 20814
  Phone: (240) 507-1700
Fax: (240) 507-1735
SDonohue@offitkurman.com
David C. Driscoll, Jr.
25 West Middle Lane
Rockville, MD 20850
  Phone: (301) 838-3205
Fax: (301) 354-8305
ddriscoll@steinsperling.com

Karen A. Ferretti
204 Monroe St., Suite 101
Rockville, MD 20850
  Phone: (301) 251-0440
Fax: (301) 279-5929
kferretti@adclawfirm.com

Patrick J. Hoover
401 North Washington St., Suite 100C
Rockville, MD 20850
  Phone: (301) 424-5777
Fax: (301) 217-9297
phoover@hooverlaw.com

Christina M. Hughes
51 Monroe St., Suite 600
Rockville, MD 20850

  Phone: (240) 360-0882
Fax: (240) 437-0256
chughes@kmdhlaw.com

Heather L. Kafetz
7315 Wisconsin Ave., Suite 800W
Bethesda, MD 20814

  Phone: (301) 656-2707
Fax: (301) 961-6525
hkafetz@bregmanlaw.com

Sherri D. Koch
50 Maryland Ave., 5th Floor
Rockville, MD 20850
 

Phone: (240) 777-7361
Fax: (240) 777-7413
sherri.koch@montgomerycountymd.gov


Terrence M. McGann
51 Monroe St., Suite 600
Rockville, MD  20850
  Phone: (301) 652-7595
Fax: (301) 762-8435
terrymcgann@gmail.com

The Honorable Karla N. Smith
191 East Jefferson St.
Rockville, MD 20850

 

Phone: (301) 563-8867
Fax: (301) 563-8894
karla.smith@mdcourts.gov


 Rosalyn Tang
11 North Washington St., Suite 700
Rockville, MD 20850

 

Phone: (301) 517-4808
Fax: (301) 762-0363
rtang@milesstockbridge.com

Magistrate Holly A. Whittier
50 Maryland Ave., Room 326
Rockville, MD 20850
  Phone: (240) 777-9108
Fax: (240) 777-9059
hwhittier@mcccourt.com