Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join BAMC
Officers & Executive Committee
Share |
Executive Committee
Committee Chairs
Section Chairs

Association Officers

President

Mallon A. Snyder
107 North Adams St.
Rockville, MD  20850

Phone: (301) 762-7500
Fax: (301) 762-7509
mallon.snyder@verizon.net

President-Elect

 

Lynn Caudle Boynton
316 East Diamond Ave.
Gaithersburg, MD  20877

Phone: (301) 840-2232
Fax: (301) 975-9829
lboynton@debelius.com

Treasurer

 

Joseph A. Lynott, III
11 North Washington St., Suite 220
Rockville, MD 20850

Phone: (301) 424-5100
Fax: (301) 279-0346
jlynott@llplawfirm.com

Treasurer-Elect

 

Alan S. Zipp
932 Hungerford Dr., Suite 13
Rockville, MD 20850

Phone: (301) 340-0084
Fax: (301) 424-1120
alanzipp@aol.com

Secretary

 

The Honorable John C. Moffett
191 East Jefferson St.
Rockville, MD 20850

Phone: (301) 563-8867
Fax: (301-563-8894
john.moffett@mdcourts.gov

Past President

 

Richard H. Melnick
101 Monroe St., Third Floor
Rockville, MD 20850

Phone: (240) 777-6738
Fax: (240) 777-6706
Richard.Melnick@MontgomeryCountyMD.gov

New Practitioner Co-Chairs

Judith G. Cornwell
25 West Middle Lane
Rockville, MD 20850-2224
Phone: (301) 838-3314
Fax: (301) 354-8314
jcornwell@steinsperling.com
Kathryn E. Deckert
25 West Middle Lane
Rockville MD 20850-2204

Phone: (301) 838-3330
Fax: (301) 354-8330
kdeckert@steinsperling.com

 Executive Committee Members

Thomas M. DeGonia, III
33 Wood Lane
Rockville
MD 20850
  Phone: (301) 762-1696
Fax: (301) 762-7691
tmd@eqkmrh.com
Sara M. Donohue
4800 Montgomery Lane, Suite 900
Bethesda, MD 20814
  Phone: (240) 507-1700
Fax: (240) 507-1735
SDonohue@offitkurman.com
David C. Driscoll, Jr.
25 West Middle Lane
Rockville, MD 20850
  Phone: (301) 838-3205
Fax: (301) 354-8305
ddriscoll@steinsperling.com
Casey Weinberg Florance
25 West Middle Lane
Rockville, MD 20850
  Phone: (301) 838-3318
Fax: (301) 354-8318
cflorance@steinsperling.com
Heather L. Kafetz
7315 Wisconsin Ave., Suite 800W
Bethesda, MD 20814
  Phone: (301) 656-2707
Fax: (301) 961-6525
hkafetz@bregmanlaw.com

Maura L. Lynch
51 Monroe St., Suite 1406
Rockville, MD 20850

  Phone: (301) 340-1616
Fax: (301) 340-1992
mlynch@rismillerlaw.com

Terrence M. McGann
51 Monroe St., Suite 600
Rockville, MD  20850

  Phone: (301) 652-7595
Fax: (301) 762-8435
terrymcgann@gmail.com
Pilar C. Nichols
17 West Jefferson St., Suite 105
Rockville, MD 20850
 

Phone: (301) 762-8999
Fax: (301) 762-4740
pnichols@tomessalter.com

Jessica Hepburn Sadler
4800 Montgomery Lane, 7th Floor
Bethesda, MD 20814
  Phone: (301) 664-6218
Fax: (301) 664-6299
sadlerjh@ballardspahr.com

The Honorable Margaret M. Schweitzer
191 East Jefferson St.
Rockville, MD  20850

  Phone: (301) 563-8867
Fax: (301) 563-8879
Margaret.Schweitzer@mdcourts.gov
The Honorable Karla N. Smith
191 East Jefferson St.
Rockville, MD  20850
  Phone: (301) 563-8867
Fax: (301) 563-8894
karla.smith@mdcourts.gov
Special Master Holly A. Whittier
50 Maryland Ave., Room 326
Rockville, MD  20850
  Phone: (240) 777-9108
Fax: (240) 777-9059
hwhittier@mcccourt.com