Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join BAMC
Section Chairs
Share |
Alternative Dispute Resolution
Animal Law
Business Law
Collaborative Law
Commercial Litigation
Criminal Law
Education Law
Elder Law
Employment Law
Estate & Trust Law
Family Law
Federal Practice
Health Law
Immigration Law
Intellectual Property & Technology Law
Juvenile Law
Law Firm Management
New Practitioners
     Chamber Chats
Personal Injury Litigation
Real Estate Law
Taxation Law
Workers Compensation Law

Association Section Chairs  

 

Alternative Dispute Resolution
Robert L. Baum, Co-Chair
401 North Washington St., Suite 500
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 610-0610, (301) 309-9436 – fax
e-mail: bob@bobbaumlaw.com

TBA, Co-Chair

Business Law
Karen N. Shapiro, Chair
25 West Middle Lane
Rockville, MD 20850
(301 838-3222, (301) 354-8122 – fax
email: kshapiro@steinsperling.com

Collaborative Law
LJ Pelham, Co-Chair
Collaborative Practice Center Of Montgomery County
51 Monroe Street, Suite 1901
Rockville, MD 20850
(240) 221-3672
email: LJPelham@ymail.com

Joan M. Weiss, Co-Chair
9710 Traville Gateway Dr., #302
Rockville, MD 20850-2222
(301) 315-0840, (301) 315-0840 – fax
email: weissattorney@comcast.net

Commercial Litigation
Mary C. Lombardo, Co-Chair
25 West Middle Lane
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 838-3226, (301) 354-8126– fax
email: mlombardo@steinsperling.com

Michael J. Neary, Co-Chair
3 Bethesda Metro Center, Suite 460
Bethesda, MD 20814
(301) 657-0734; (301) 347-1794
email: mjneary@lerchearly.com

Criminal Law
Janet Hager, Co-Chair
30 Courthouse Square, Suite 204
Rockville VA 20850
(301) 933-1814, (301) 933-1816– fax
email: janet.hager@gmail.com

Peter W. Larson, Co-Chair
50 Maryland Ave
Rockville, MD 20850
(240) 777-7398, (240) 777-7414 – fax
email: peter.larson@montgomerycountymd.gov

Education Law
David R. Bach, Co-Chair
401 North Washington St., Suite 550
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 738-7655, (301) 424-0124 – fax
email: david@bachfamilylaw.com

Patrick J. Hoover, Co-Chair
401 North Washington St., Suite 900
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 424-5777, (301) 217-9297 – fax
email: phoover@hooverlaw.com

Elder Law
Morris Klein, Chair
4520 East West Hgwy., Suite 700
Bethesda, MD 20814
(301) 652-4462, (301) 652-1086 – fax
email: morrisklein@netzero.net

Employment Law
Gregg C. Greenberg, Chair
8403 Colesville Rd., Suite 610
Silver Spring MD 20910
(301) 587-9373, (301) 587-9397 – fax
email: ggreenberg@zipinlaw.com

Estates & Trust Law
Jay M. Eisenberg, Chair
12505 Park Potomac Avenue, 6th Floor
Potomac, MD 20854
(301) 230-5223, (301) 230-2891 – fax
email: jeisenberg@shulmanrogers.com

Family Law
Casey Weinberg Florance, Co-Chair
25 West Middle Lane
Rockville, MD 20850-2204
(301) 838-3318, (301) 354-8318 – fax
email: cflorance@steinsperling.com

Christopher W. Roberts, Co-Chair
3 Bethesda Metro Center, Suite 460
Bethesda, MD 20814
(301) 657-0168, (301) 347-3348 – fax
email: cwroberts@lerchearly.com

Immigration Law
Parva Fattahi, Co-Chair
One Church St.
Rockville, MD 20850
(202) 546-0405, (301) 637-3516 – fax
email: Parva@Fattahi-Law.com

Maria F. Glinsmann, Co-Chair
12 Russell Ave.
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
(240) 404-7777
email: MariaG@GlinLaw.com

Intellectual Property & Technology
Michael L. Greenberg, Co-Chair
2141 Wisconsin Ave., Suite C2
Washington, DC 20007
(202) 625-7000, (202) 625-7001 – fax
email: michael@aplegal.com

Raymond Van Dyke, Co-Chair
Washington Square
P.O. Box 65302
1050 Connecticut Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20035
(202) 378-3903
email: vandyke@acm.org

Juvenile Law
Corey E. Talcott, Chair
1301 Piccard Dr., 4th Floor
Rockville MD 20850
(240) 777-6767, (240) 777-6767– fax
email: corey.talcott@gmail.com

Law Firm Management
Amy B. Strent, Chair
7201 Wisconsin Ave., Suite 675
Bethesda MD 20814
(301) 657-0010, (301) 657-0012 – fax
email: astrent@hostetterstrent.com

New Practitioners
Caitlin C. Grant, Co-Chair
3 Bethesda Metro Center, Suite 460
Bethesda, MD 20814
(301) 838-3314, (301) 340-8217– fax
email: ccgrant@lerchearly.com

Kathryn E. Deckert, Co-Chair
25 West Middle Lane
Rockville MD 20850
(301) 347-1272, (301) 347-3749 – fax
Email: kdeckert@steinsperling.com

Chamber Chat (Sub of New Practitioner Section)
Elizabeth McInturff, Chair
111 Rockville Pike, Suite 975
Rockville MD 20850-2204
(240) 399-7900, (240) 399-7901 – fax
email: emcinturff@jgllaw.com

Personal Injury Litigation
Paul S. Chung, Co-Chair (Plaintiff)
12505 Park Potomac Avenue, Sixth Floor
Potomac, MD 20854
(301) 230-5230, (301) 230-2891 – fax
email: pchung@shulmanrogers.com

Andre M. Forte, Co-Chair (Defense)
223 N. Prospect St., Suite 400
Hagerstown, MD 21740
(301) 791-6924, (301) 791-6947 – fax
email: aforte@wfortelaw.com

Real Estate Law
Matthew D. Alegi, Co-Chair
12505 Park Potomac Avenue, Sixth Floor
Potomac, MD 20854
(301) 230-6574, (301) 230-2891 – fax
email: malegi@shulmanrogers.com

Sarah Cline, Co-Chair
12505 Park Potomac Avenue, Sixth Floor
Potomac, MD 20854
(301) 945-9245, (301) 230-2891 – fax
email: scline@shulmanrogers.com

Taxation Law
John S. Pontius, Jr., Co-Chair
1997 Annapolis Exchange Parkway, Suite 300
Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 497-5947, (888) 235-8405 – fax
email: John.Pontius@irstaxlitigation.com

Mark W. Schweighofer, Co-Chair
25 West Middle Lane
Rockville MD 20850-2204
(301) 838-3233, (301) 354-8133– fax
email: mschweighofer@steinsperling.com

Workers Compensation Law
William J. Inman, Co-Chair
611 Rockville Pike, Suite 225
Rockville, MD 20852
(301) 315-9400, (301) 340-0130 – fax
email: will.inman@msilaw.com

Jeffrey W. Stickle, Co-Chair
223 N. Prospect St., Suite 400
Hagerstown, MD 21740
(301) 791-6924, (301) 791-6947 – fax
email: jstickle@wfortelaw.com