Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join BAMC
Section Chairs
Share |
Administrative Law
Alternative Dispute Resolution
Business Law
Collaborative Law
Commercial Litigation
Criminal Law
Education Law
Elder Law
Employment Law
Estate & Trust Law
Family Law
Immigration Law
Intellectual Property & Technology Law
Juvenile Law
Law Firm Management
New Practitioners
     Chamber
         Chats
Personal Injury Litigation
Real Estate Law
Taxation Law
Workers Compensation Law

Association Section Chairs  

 

Administrative Law
John T. Henderson, Jr., Chair
Office of Administrative Hearings
11101 Gilroy Rd.
Hunt Valley, MD 21031
(410) 229-4100, (240) 559-0885 – fax
email: john.henderson@maryland.gov

Alternative Dispute Resolution
Robert L. Baum, Co-Chair
401 North Washington St., Suite 500
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 610-0610, (301) 309-9436 – fax
email: bob@bobbaumlaw.com

Business Law
David E. Kay, Chair
3 Bethesda Metro Center, Suite 460
Bethesda, MD 20814
(301) 657-0724; (301) 347-1787 – fax
email: dekay@lerchearly.com

Collaborative Law
Eshigo P. Okasili, Co-Chair
11215-B Lockwood Dr.
Silver Spring, MD 20901
 (301) 452-4929; (301) 879-6951 – fax
email: eshigo@okasililawfirm.com

Eric J. Wexler, Co-Chair
2275 Research Blvd., Suite 500
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 296-4465, (301) 576-3767 – fax
email: ericwexler@ericwexlercpa.com

Commercial Litigation
Mary C. Lombardo, Co-Chair
25 West Middle Lane
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 838-3226, (301) 354-8126– fax
email: mlombardo@steinsperling.com

Michael J. Neary, Co-Chair
3 Bethesda Metro Center, Suite 460
Bethesda, MD 20814
(301) 657-0740, (301) 347-1790 – fax
email: mjneary@lerchearly.com

Criminal Law
Peter W. Larson, Co-Chair
50 Maryland Ave.
Rockville, MD 20850
(240) 777-7398, (240) 777-7414 – fax
email: peter.larson@montgomerycountymd.gov

David H. Moyse, Co-Chair
2730 University Blvd., West, Suite 604
Silver Spring, MD 20902
(240) 292-7200, (240) 292-7225 – fax
email: dhmoyse@jezicfirm.com

Education Law
David R. Bach, Co-Chair
401 North Washington St., Suite 550
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 738-7655, (301) 424-0124 – fax
email: david@bachfamilylaw.com

Patrick J. Hoover, Co-Chair
401 North Washington St., Suite 900
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 424-5777, (301) 217-9297 – fax
email: phoover@hooverlaw.com

Elder Law
Morris Klein, Co-Chair
4520 East West Hgwy., Suite 700
Bethesda, MD 20814
(301) 652-4462, (301) 652-1086 – fax
email: morrisklein@netzero.net

Mary Jo Broussard-Speier, Co-Chair
11300 Rockville Pike, Suite 112
Rockville, MD 20852
(301) 468-5657, (301) 468-5658 – fax
email: Maryjospeier@gmail.com

Employment Law
Meredith S. Campbell, Co-Chair
12505 Park Potomac Ave., 6th Floor
Potomac, MD 20854
(301) 255-0550, (301) 230-2891 – fax
email: MCampbell@shulmanrogers.com

Gregg C. Greenberg, Co-Chair
8403 Colesville Rd., Suite 610
Silver Spring MD 20910
(301) 587-9373, (301) 587-9397 – fax
email: ggreenberg@zipinlaw.com

Estates & Trust Law
Jay M. Eisenberg, Chair
12505 Park Potomac Avenue, 6th Floor
Potomac, MD 20854
(301) 230-5223, (301) 230-2891 – fax
email: jeisenberg@shulmanrogers.com

Family Law
Sandra A. Brooks, Co-Chair
4800 Montgomery Lane, Suite 900
Bethesda, MD 20814
(240) 507-1700, (240) 507-1735 – fax
email: sbrooks@offitkurman.com

Christina M. Hughes, Co-Chair
51 Monroe Place, Suite 600
Rockville, MD 20850
(240) 360-0882, (240) 437-0256 – fax
email: chughes@kmdhlaw.com

Christopher W. Roberts, Co-Chair
3 Bethesda Metro Center, Suite 460
Bethesda, MD 20814
(301) 657-0168, (301) 347-3348 – fax
email: cwroberts@lerchearly.com

Immigration Law
Parva Fattahi, Chair
One Church St., Suite 910
Rockville, MD 20850
(202) 546-0405, (301) 637-3516 – fax
email: Parva@Fattahi-Law.com

Intellectual Property & Technology
Michael L. Greenberg, Co-Chair
2141 Wisconsin Ave., Suite C2
Washington, DC 20007
(202) 625-7000, (202) 625-7001 – fax
email: michael@aplegal.com

Raymond Van Dyke, Co-Chair
1050 Connecticut Ave., NW, POB 65302
Washington, DC 20035
(202) 378-3903
Email: Vandyke@acm.org

Juvenile Law
Daniel W. Gaskill, Chair
206 North Adams St.
Rockville MD 20850
(301) 279-7400
email: dan@altemusgaskill.com

Corey E. Talcott, Chair
101 Monroe St., 12th Floor
Rockville MD 20850
(240) 777-6767
email: corey.talcott@montgomerycountymd.gov

Law Firm Management
Amy B. Strent, Chair
7201 Wisconsin Ave., Suite 675
Bethesda MD 20814
(301) 657-0010, (301) 657-0012 – fax
email: astrent@hostetterstrent.com

New Practitioners
Judith G. Cornwell, Co-Chair
25 West Middle Lane
Rockville MD 20850
(301) 838-3314, (301) 354-8314 – fax
Email: jcornwell@steinsperling.com

Caitlin C. Grant, Co-Chair
3 Bethesda Metro Center, Suite 460
Bethesda, MD 20814
(301) 347-1272, (301) 347-3749– fax
Email: ccgrant@lerchearly.com

Chamber Chat (Sub of New Practitioner Section)
Tracy E. Phillips, Chair
2200 Research Blvd., Suite 500
Rockville MD 20850
(240) 777-9283, (240) 777-9286 fax
email: tracy.e.phillips@gmail.com

Personal Injury Litigation
Paul S. Chung, Co-Chair (Plaintiff)
12505 Park Potomac Avenue, Sixth Floor
Potomac, MD 20854
(301) 230-5230, (301) 230-2891 – fax
email: pchung@shulmanrogers.com

Andre M. Forte, Co-Chair (Defense)
223 N. Prospect St., Suite 400
Hagerstown, MD 21740
(301) 791-6924, (301) 791-6947 – fax
email: aforte@wfortelaw.com

Real Estate Law
Matthew D. Alegi, Co-Chair
12505 Park Potomac Avenue, Sixth Floor
Potomac, MD 20854
(301) 230-6574, (301) 230-2891 – fax
email: malegi@shulmanrogers.com

Sarah Cline, Co-Chair
12505 Park Potomac Avenue, Sixth Floor
Potomac, MD 20854
(301) 945-9245, (301) 230-2891 – fax
email: scline@shulmanrogers.com

Taxation Law
John S. Pontius, Jr., Co-Chair
1997 Annapolis Exchange Parkway, Suite 300
Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 497-5947, (888) 235-8405 – fax
email: John.Pontius@irstaxlitigation.com

Mark W. Schweighofer, Co-Chair
25 West Middle Lane
Rockville MD 20850-2204
(301) 838-3233, (301) 354-8133 – fax
email: mschweighofer@steinsperling.com

Workers Compensation Law
William J. Inman, Co-Chair
611 Rockville Pike, Suite 225
Rockville, MD 20852
(301) 315-9400, (301) 340-0130 – fax
email: will.inman@msilaw.com

Jeffrey W. Stickle, Co-Chair
101 Monroe St.
Rockville, MD 20850
(240) 777-6728, (240) 777-6740 – fax
email: jeffrey.stickle@montgomerycountymd.gov