Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join BAMC
Committee Chairs
Share |
Annual Meeting & Law Day
Bench Bar -- Circuit Court
Bench Bar -- District Court
Community Outreach
Fee Dispute Resolution 
Judicial Selections Panel
Lawyer to Lawyer
Lawyer Referral Service
Leadership Development Academy
Legal Ethics
Legislation
Membership Benefits
Mentor/Mentee
Nominations & Elections
Social
Softball
Specialty Bar Associations
Strategic Planning
Technology 
Unauthorized Practice of Law
Youth Courthouse Project

 

Association Committee Chairs

Annual Meeting & Law Day
Alan S.Zipp, Chair
932 Hungerford Dr., Suite 13
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 340-0084, (301) 424-1120 – fax
email: alanzipp@aol.com

Bench Bar – Circuit
David C. Merkin, Co-Chair
51 Monroe Place, Suite 707
Rockville MD 20850-2407
(301) 762-9200, (301) 610-0021 – fax
email: david@merkinlawgroup.com

Michael A. Taylor, Co-Chair
51 Monroe Place, Suite 707
Rockville MD 20850-2407
(301) 762-9200, (301) 610-0021 – fax
email: mtaylorlaw@aol.com

Bench Bar - District
Reginald W. Bours, Co-Chair
401 East Jefferson St., Suite 103
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 340-7600, (301) 340-9016 – fax
email: bourslaw@gmail.com

Richard D. London, Co-Chair
8555 16th St., Suite 720
Silver Spring MD 20910
(301) 588-6900, (301) 587-3708 – fax
email: rlondonassoc@aol.com

Budget
James A. Mood, Jr., Chair
31 Wood Lane
Rockville MD 20850
(301) 424-0400, (301) 340-0598 – fax
email: jmood@murphyslawmd.com

Community Outreach
Emily B. Gelman, Co-Chair
25 West Middle Lane
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 340-2020, (301) 340-8217 – fax
email: emgel9@gmail.com

Revee M. Walters, Co-Chair
4800 Montgomery Lane, Suite 900
Bethesda, MD 20814
(240) 507-1768, (240) 507-1735 – fax
Email: rwalters@offitkurman.com

Fee Dispute Resolution
Karen Robbins, Co-Chair (Subcommittee A)
129-12 West Patrick St.
Frederick, MD 21701
(301) 668-3222, (301) 668-3224 – fax
email: familylawmd@aol.com

Robert C. Park, Jr., Co-Chair (Subcommittee B)
7200 Wisconsin Ave., Suite 800
Bethesda MD 20814-4842
(301) 961-5175, (301) 654-2801 – fax
email: rpark@linowes-law.com

Judicial Selections
Sara M. Donohue, Chair
4800 Montgomery Lane, Suite 900
Bethesda MD 20814
(240) 507-1700; (240) 507-1735 – fax
email: SDonohue@offitkurman.com

Bradford S. Bernstein, Vice Chair
11 North Washington St., Suite 700
Rockville MD 20850
301) 517-4811, (301) 762-0363 – fax
email: bbernstein@milesstockbridge.com

Lawyer Assistance
Paul H. Ethridge, Co-Chair
33 Wood Lane
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 762-1696, (301) 762-7691 – fax
email: PHE@eqkmrh.com

Deane A. Shure, Co-Chair
103 North Adams St.
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 762-8860, (301) 762-3382 – fax
email: deaneshure@gmail.com

Lawyer Referral
Elizabeth G. Loggia, Co-Chair
31 Wood Lane
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 340-9393, (301) 340-9394 – fax
email: eloggia@loggialaw.com

Leadership Academy
Casey W. Florance, Co-Chair
25 West Middle Lane
Rockville MD 20850-2204
(301) 838-3318, (301) 354-8318 – fax
email: cflorance@steinsperling.com

Thomas M. DeGonia, II, Co-Chair
33 Wood Lane
Rockville MD 20850
(301) 762-1696, (301) 762-7691 – fax
email: tmd@eqkmrh.com

Legal Ethics
Samuel M. Shapiro, Co-Chair
200-A Monroe St., Suite 233
Rockville, MD 20850-4421
(301) 340-1333, (301) 330-1149 – fax
email: rogah@aol.com

Daniel L. Shea, Co-Chair
1 South Washington St.
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 424-1060, (301) 424-2882 – fax
email: dls@braultgraham.com

Membership Benefits
Catherine H. McQueen, Co-Chair
4800 Montgomery Lane, Suite 900
Bethesda MD 20814
(240) 507-1700, (240) 507-1735 – fax
Email: kmcqueen@offitkurman.com

James A. Mood, Jr., Co-Chair
31 Wood Lane
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 424-0400, (301) 340-0598 – fax
email: jmood@murphyslawmd.com

Mentor/Mentee (Sub of New Practitioners)
Ebtehaj E. Kalantar, Co-Chair
25 Wood Lane
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 762-3303, (301) 762-3776 – fax
email: ebtehaj@gmail.com

Rosalyn Tang, Co-Chair
50 Maryland Ave., 5th Floor
Rockville, MD 20850
(240) 777-7323, (240) 777-7414 – fax
email: rosalyn.tang@montgomerycountymd.gov

Nominations & Elections
E. Joseph Fitzpatrick, Co-Chair
316 East Diamond Ave.
Gaithersburg, MD 20877-3016
(301) 840-2232, (301) 975-9829 – fax
email: joef@debelius.com

TBA, Co-Chair

Social Committee
The Honorable John C. Moffett
191 East Jefferson St.
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 563-8867, (301) 563-8894 – fax
email: john.moffett@mdcourts.gov

Andrew L. Schwartz, Co- Chair
25 West Middle Lane
Rockville MD 20850-2204
(301) 838-3227, (301) 354-8327 – fax
email: aschwartz@steinsperling.com

Keith J. Rosa, Co-Chair
4550 Montgomery Ave., Suite 760N
Bethesda, MD 20814
(301) 951-1545, (301) 951-1543 – fax
email: krosa@awsdlaw.com

Softball
Katherine G. Crowley, Chair
110 North Washington St., Suite 300
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 340-9090, (301) 340-0725 – fax
email: kgamelin@gmail.com

Specialty Bar Associations
Jessica K. Chipoco, Chair
700 King Farm Blvd., Suite 130
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 294-4055, (301) 294-4056 – fax
email: jessica.chipoco@gmail.com

Strategic Planning
Bradford S. Bernstein, Chair
11 North Washington St., Suite 700
Rockville MD 20850
301) 517-4811, (301) 762-0363 – fax
email: bbernstein@milesstockbridge.com

Technology
TBA, Co-Chair

TBA, Co-Chair

Youth Courthouse Project
Holly D. Reed, III, Co-Chair
8720 Georgia Ave., Suite 1000
Silver Spring, MD 20910
(301) 587-9480, (301) 587-9481 – fax
email: hreedlaw@msn.com

Patricia P. Via, Co-Chair
101 Monroe St., Third Floor
Rockville, MD 20850
(240) 777-6721, (240) 777-6706 – fax
email: patricia.via@montgomerycountymd.gov