Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join BAMC
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, April 11, 2016

 
Executive Committee Meeting
4/11/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland   
 

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

 
Real Estate Law Section Meeting
4/12/2016
Location: Potomac, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Youth Courthouse Project Committee Meeting
4/12/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 12:15 PM
 

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

 
Elder Law Section Meeting
4/13/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland   
 
Lawyer Assistance Committee Meeting
4/13/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM until 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

 
Collaborative Law Section Meeting
4/20/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, April 21, 2016

 
Law Firm Management Section Meeting
4/21/2016
Location: Bethesda, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Legal Ethics Committee Meeting
4/21/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 4:30 PM
 

Thursday, April 28, 2016

 
Family Law Section Meeting
4/28/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

 
Circuit Court Bench Bar Committee Meeting
5/4/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 05, 2016

 
District Court Bench Bar Committee Meeting
5/5/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, May 09, 2016

 
Executive Committee Meeting
5/9/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland   
 

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

 
Real Estate Law Section Meeting
5/10/2016
Location: Potomac, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Youth Courthouse Project Committee Meeting
5/10/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 12:15 PM
 

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

 
Elder Law Section Meeting
5/11/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland   
 
Displaying page 9 of 10
 |<   <<   <  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10