Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join BAMC
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

 
Collaborative Law Section Meeting
2/17/2015
 

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

 
Immigration Law Section Meeting
2/18/2015
 
New Practitioner Section Meeting
2/18/2015
 

Thursday, February 19, 2015

 
Law Firm Management Section Meeting
2/19/2015
 
Legal Ethics Committee Meeting
2/19/2015
 

Friday, February 20, 2015

 
Personal Injury Litigation Section Meeting
2/20/2015
 

Thursday, February 26, 2015

 
Family Law Section Meeting
2/26/2015
 

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

 
Employment Law Section Meeting
3/3/2015
 
Bar Luncheon
3/3/2015
 

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

 
Circuit Court Bench Bar Committee Meeting
3/4/2015
 
Youth Courthouse Project Committee
3/4/2015
 

Thursday, March 05, 2015

 
District Court Bench Bar Committee Meeting
3/5/2015
 

Monday, March 09, 2015

 
Estate & Trust Law Section Meeting
3/9/2015
 
Executive Committee Meeting
3/9/2015
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

 
Real Estate Law Section Meeting
3/10/2015
 
Displaying page 8 of 12
 |<   <<   <  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12