Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join BAMC
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

 
Collaborative Law Section Meeting
2/17/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, February 18, 2016

 
Law Firm Management Section Meeting
2/18/2016
Location: Bethesda, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Legal Ethics Committee Meeting
2/18/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 4:30 PM
 

Friday, February 19, 2016

 
Personal Injury Litigation Section Meeting
2/19/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 25, 2016

 
Family Law Section Meeting
2/25/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Tuesday, March 01, 2016

 
Bar Luncheon
3/1/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 12:15 PM
Bar Luncheon
Immigration Law Section Meeting
3/1/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland   
 

Wednesday, March 02, 2016

 
Circuit Court Bench Bar Committee Meeting
3/2/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 03, 2016

 
District Court Bench Bar Committee Meeting
3/3/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, March 09, 2016

 
Elder Law Section Meeting
3/9/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland   
 
Lawyer Assistance Committee Meeting
3/9/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM until 6:30 PM
 

Monday, March 14, 2016

 
Executive Committee Meeting
3/14/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland   
 

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

 
Collaborative Law Section Meeting
3/16/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM
 
Leadership Development Academy Committee
3/16/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 17, 2016

 
Law Firm Management Section Meeting
3/17/2016
Location: Bethesda, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 6 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8