Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join BAMC
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 16, 2017

 
 
Legal Ethics Committee Meeting
3/16/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 4:30 PM
 
Law Firm Management Section Meeting
3/16/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, March 20, 2017

 
Estate & Trust Law Section Meeting
3/20/2017
Location: Potomac, Maryland    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

 
Social Media/Technology Committee Meeting
3/22/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Friday, March 24, 2017

 
Personal Injury Litigation Section Meeting
3/24/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: Noon
 

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

 
Collaborative Law Section Meeting
3/28/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: Noon
 

Monday, April 3, 2017

 
Executive Committee Meeting
4/3/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5PM
 

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

 
Bar Luncheon
4/4/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 12:15 PM
Bar Luncheon

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

 
Circuit Court Bench Bar Committee Meeting
4/5/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Administrative Law Section Meeting
4/5/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
District Court Bench Bar Committee Meeting
4/6/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland   
 

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 
Real Estate Law Section Meeting
4/11/2017
Location: Potomac, Maryland    Time: 8AM
 

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

 
Elder Law Section Meeting
4/12/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 8AM - 9AM
 
New Practitioner Section
4/12/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland   
 
Displaying page 6 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8