Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join BAMC
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

 
Leadership Development Academy Committee
1/21/2015
 

Friday, January 23, 2015

 
Personal Injury Litigation Section Meeting
1/23/2015
 

Monday, January 26, 2015

 
Estate & Trust Law Section Meeting
1/26/2015
 

Thursday, January 29, 2015

 
Family Law Section Meeting
1/29/2015
 

Tuesday, February 03, 2015

 
Employment Law Section Meeting
2/3/2015
 
Bar Luncheon
2/3/2015
 

Wednesday, February 04, 2015

 
Circuit Court Bench Bar Committee Meeting
2/4/2015
 
Youth Courthouse Project Committee
2/4/2015
 

Thursday, February 05, 2015

 
District Court Bench Bar Committee Meeting
2/5/2015
 

Monday, February 09, 2015

 
Estate & Trust Law Section Meeting
2/9/2015
 
Executive Committee Meeting
2/9/2015
 

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

 
Real Estate Law Section Meeting
2/10/2015
 

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

 
Elder Law Section Meeting
2/11/2015
 
Criminal Law Section Meeting
2/11/2015
 
Lawyer Assistance Committee Meeting
2/11/2015
 
Displaying page 5 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10