Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join BAMC
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

 
Real Estate Law Section Meeting
4/14/2015
 
Collaborative Law Section Meeting
4/14/2015
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

 
Immigration Law Section Meeting
4/15/2015
 
New Practitioner Section Meeting
4/15/2015
 

Thursday, April 16, 2015

 
Legal Ethics Committee Meeting
4/16/2015
 

Friday, April 17, 2015

 
Annual Meeting & Law Day Celebration
4/17/2015
Location: North Bethesda, Maryland   
 

Monday, April 20, 2015

 
CLE: Rita Rosenkrantz Basic Family Law Training
4/20/2015 » 4/22/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM until 8:30 PM
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

 
Lawyer Resiliency Initiative
4/22/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland   
 

Thursday, April 23, 2015

 
Law Firm Management Section Meeting
4/23/2015
 

Thursday, April 30, 2015

 
Family Law Section Meeting
4/30/2015
 

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

 
CLE: Family Law Update
5/5/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:00 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

 
Circuit Court Bench Bar Committee Meeting
5/6/2015
 
Youth Courthouse Project Committee
5/6/2015
 

Thursday, May 07, 2015

 
District Court Bench Bar Committee Meeting
5/7/2015
 

Friday, May 08, 2015

 
Education Law Section Meeting
5/8/2015
 
Displaying page 5 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6