Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join BAMC
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, November 20, 2015

 
Personal Injury Litigation Section Meeting
11/20/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 01, 2015

 
Bar Luncheon
12/1/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 12:15 PM
Bar Luncheon

Wednesday, December 02, 2015

 
Circuit Court Bench Bar Committee Meeting
12/2/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, December 03, 2015

 
District Court Bench Bar Committee Meeting
12/3/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, December 09, 2015

 
Elder Law Section Meeting
12/9/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland   
 
Lawyer Assistance Committee Meeting
12/9/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM until 6:30 PM
 

Monday, December 14, 2015

 
Executive Committee Meeting
12/14/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland   
 

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

 
Leadership Development Academy Committee
12/16/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
 
Collaborative Law Section Meeting
12/16/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, December 17, 2015

 
Law Firm Management Section Meeting
12/17/2015
Location: Bethesda, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Legal Ethics Committee Meeting
12/17/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 4:30 PM
 
Family Law Section Meeting
12/17/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, January 06, 2016

 
Circuit Court Bench Bar Committee Meeting
1/6/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 07, 2016

 
District Court Bench Bar Committee Meeting
1/7/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, January 11, 2016

 
Executive Committee Meeting
1/11/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland   
 
Displaying page 4 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8