Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join BAMC
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 
Leadership Development Academy Committee (Leadership Program)
3/15/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 16, 2017

 
Circuit Court Chamber Chat
3/16/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland   
 
 
Legal Ethics Committee Meeting
3/16/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 4:30 PM
 
Law Firm Management Section Meeting
3/16/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, March 20, 2017

 
Estate & Trust Law Section Meeting
3/20/2017
Location: Potomac, Maryland    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

 
Social Media/Technology Committee Meeting
3/22/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 23, 2017

 
CLE: Dog Bites Man (Or Woman): Why and What to Do When It Happens
3/23/2017
Location: ROCKVILLE, Maryland    Time: 5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
 

Friday, March 24, 2017

 
Personal Injury Litigation Section Meeting
3/24/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: Noon
 

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

 
Collaborative Law Section Meeting
3/28/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: Noon
 

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

 
CLE: The ABC's of UCCJEA: Interstate & International Application
3/29/2017
Location: ROCKVILLE, Maryland    Time: 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
 

Monday, April 3, 2017

 
Executive Committee Meeting
4/3/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5PM
 

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

 
Bar Luncheon
4/4/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 12:15 PM
Bar Luncheon
CLE: Calculating Commercial Damages
4/4/2017
Location: ROCKVILLE, Maryland    Time: 5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
 
Displaying page 4 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7