Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join BAMC
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
Family Law Section Meeting (Judges' Roundtable)
11/16/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Friday, November 17, 2017

 
Personal Injury Litigation Section Meeting
11/17/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
District Court Bench Bar Committee Meeting
12/6/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, December 11, 2017

 
Executive Committee Meeting
12/11/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
Leadership Development Academy Committee (Project Meeting)
12/13/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
Education Law Section Meeting
12/14/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 21, 2017

 
Legal Ethics Committee Meeting
12/21/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 4:30PM
 
Law Firm Management Section Meeting
12/21/2017
Location: Bethesda, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

 
District Court Bench Bar Committee Meeting
1/3/2018
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, January 8, 2018

 
Executive Committee Meeting
1/8/2018
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 11, 2018

 
Education Law Section Meeting
1/11/2018
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

 
Leadership Development Academy Committee (Leadership Program)
1/17/2018
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

 
Legal Ethics Committee Meeting
1/18/2018
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 4:30PM
 
Law Firm Management Section Meeting
1/18/2018
Location: Bethesda, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Family Law Section Meeting
1/18/2018
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM
 
Displaying page 4 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7