Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join BAMC
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, October 23, 2015

 
Personal Injury Litigation Section Meeting
10/23/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 03, 2015

 
Immigration Law Section Meeting
11/3/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland   
 

Wednesday, November 04, 2015

 
Administrative Law Section Meeting
11/4/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland   
 

Monday, November 09, 2015

 
Executive Committee Meeting
11/9/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland   
 

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

 
Leadership Development Academy Committee
11/18/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 19, 2015

 
Family Law Section Meeting
11/19/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Friday, November 20, 2015

 
Personal Injury Litigation Section Meeting
11/20/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 01, 2015

 
Immigration Law Section Meeting
12/1/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland   
 

Monday, December 14, 2015

 
Executive Committee Meeting
12/14/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland   
 

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

 
Leadership Development Academy Committee
12/16/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 17, 2015

 
Family Law Section Meeting
12/17/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Monday, January 11, 2016

 
Executive Committee Meeting
1/11/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland   
 

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

 
Leadership Development Academy Committee
1/20/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Friday, January 22, 2016

 
Personal Injury Litigation Section Meeting
1/22/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 28, 2016

 
Family Law Section Meeting
1/28/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM
 
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4