Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join BAMC
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

 
Youth Courthouse Project Committee
12/3/2014
 

Thursday, December 04, 2014

 
District Court Bench Bar Committee Meeting
12/4/2014
 

Monday, December 08, 2014

 
Executive Committee Meeting
12/8/2014
 

Tuesday, December 09, 2014

 
Real Estate Law Section Meeting
12/9/2014
 
Strategic Planning Committee Meeting
12/9/2014
Location: Rockville, Maryland   
 

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

 
Elder Law Section Meeting
12/10/2014
 
Lawyer Assistance Committee Meeting
12/10/2014
 

Thursday, December 11, 2014

 
Family Law Section Holiday Party
12/11/2014
Location: Chevy Chase, Maryland   
 

Friday, December 12, 2014

 
Education Law Section Meeting
12/12/2014
 

Monday, December 15, 2014

 
Membership Benefits Committee Meeting
12/15/2014
 

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

 
Collaborative Law Section Meeting
12/16/2014
 

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

 
Leadership Development Academy Committee
12/17/2014
 

Thursday, December 18, 2014

 
Law Firm Management Section Meeting
12/18/2014
 
Legal Ethics Committee Meeting
12/18/2014
 
Foundation Board of Directors Meeting
12/18/2014
 
Displaying page 3 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  >   >>   >|