Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join BAMC
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

 
Collaborative Law Section Meeting
10/21/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 22, 2015

 
Family Law Section Meeting
10/22/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Friday, October 23, 2015

 
Personal Injury Litigation Section Meeting
10/23/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 03, 2015

 
Bar Luncheon
11/3/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 12:15 PM
Bar Luncheon

Wednesday, November 04, 2015

 
Circuit Court Bench Bar Committee Meeting
11/4/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Administrative Law Section Meeting
11/4/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland   
 

Thursday, November 05, 2015

 
District Court Bench Bar Committee Meeting
11/5/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, November 09, 2015

 
Executive Committee Meeting
11/9/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland   
 

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

 
Lawyer Assistance Committee Meeting
11/10/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM until 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

 
Elder Law Section Meeting
11/11/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland   
 

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

 
Leadership Development Academy Committee
11/18/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
 
Collaborative Law Section Meeting
11/18/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, November 19, 2015

 
Law Firm Management Section Meeting
11/19/2015
Location: Bethesda, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Legal Ethics Committee Meeting
11/19/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 4:30 PM
 
Family Law Section Meeting
11/19/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM
 
Displaying page 3 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8