Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join BAMC
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 19, 2016

 
Legal Ethics Committee Meeting
5/19/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 4:30 PM
 
CLE: Effective Use of the Technical Expert Witness
5/19/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM until 8:30 PM
 
New Practitioner Section Happy Hour
5/19/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
 
Law Firm Management Section Meeting
5/19/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

 
CLE: Students, Youth and Drugs in the School, Home and Community...
5/24/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM until 8:30 PM
 

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

 
Battle of the Barristers
5/25/2016
Location: Gaithersburg, Maryland    Time: 5:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, May 26, 2016

 
Family Law Section Practitioner of the Year Award Dinner
5/26/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

 
Circuit Court Bench Bar Committee Meeting
6/1/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, June 02, 2016

 
Foundation Board of Directors
6/2/2016
 

Thursday, June 09, 2016

 
Education Law Section Meeting
6/9/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: Noon
 

Monday, June 13, 2016

 
Executive Committee Meeting
6/13/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland   
 

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

 
Real Estate Law Section Meeting
6/14/2016
Location: Potomac, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

 
Collaborative Law Section Meeting
6/15/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

 
Administrative Law Section Meeting
9/7/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM
 
Leadership Development Academy Committee (Class Orientation)
9/7/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3