Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join BAMC
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, September 18, 2015

 
Personal Injury Litigation Section Meeting
9/18/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

 
Leadership Development Academy Committee
9/23/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 24, 2015

 
Family Law Section Meeting
9/24/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

 
Back to Court Night
9/30/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: Exact Time To Be Determined
 

Thursday, October 01, 2015

 
District Court Bench Bar Committee Meeting
10/1/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 
CLE: Getting Ready for ABLE
10/1/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM until 9:00 AM
CLE: Getting Ready for ABLE

Tuesday, October 06, 2015

 
Bar Luncheon
10/6/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 12:15 PM
Bar Luncheon

Wednesday, October 07, 2015

 
Circuit Court Bench Bar Committee Meeting
10/7/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Administrative Law Section Meeting
10/7/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland   
 

Monday, October 12, 2015

 
Executive Committee Meeting
10/12/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland   
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

 
Elder Law Section Meeting
10/14/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland   
 
Lawyer Assistance Committee Meeting
10/14/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM until 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 15, 2015

 
Law Firm Management Section Meeting
10/15/2015
Location: Bethesda, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Legal Ethics Committee Meeting
10/15/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 4:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

 
Leadership Development Academy Committee
10/21/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8