Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join BAMC
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, May 08, 2015

 
Education Law Section Meeting
5/8/2015
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

 
Real Estate Law Section Meeting
5/12/2015
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

 
Elder Law Section Meeting
5/13/2015
 
Lawyer Assistance Committee Meeting
5/13/2015
 

Thursday, May 14, 2015

 
Workers Compensation Law Section Meeting
5/14/2015
 

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

 
Collaborative Law Section Meeting
5/19/2015
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

 
Immigration Law Section Meeting
5/20/2015
 
New Practitioner Section Meeting
5/20/2015
 

Thursday, May 21, 2015

 
Law Firm Management Section Meeting
5/21/2015
 
Legal Ethics Committee Meeting
5/21/2015
 

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

 
Circuit Court Bench Bar Committee Meeting
6/3/2015
 

Tuesday, June 09, 2015

 
Real Estate Law Section Meeting
6/9/2015
 

Thursday, June 18, 2015

 
Legal Ethics Committee Meeting
6/18/2015
 
Foundation Board of Directors Meeting
6/18/2015
 
Displaying page 12 of 12
 |<   <<   <  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12