Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join BAMC
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, April 21, 2017

 
Personal Injury Litigation Section Meeting
4/21/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: Noon
 

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

 
Collaborative Law Section Meeting
4/25/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: Noon
 

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

 
Circuit Court Bench Bar Committee Meeting
5/3/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, May 05, 2017

 
Annual Meeting & Law Day Celebration
5/5/2017
Location: North Bethesda, Maryland   
 

Tuesday, May 09, 2017

 
 
Youth Courthouse Project Committee Meeting
5/9/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 12:15 PM
 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

 
Elder Law Section Meeting
5/10/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 8AM - 9AM
 
New Practitioner Section
5/10/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland   
 
Lawyer Assistance Committee Meeting
5/10/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
Education Law Section Meeting
5/11/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
Social Media/Technology Committee Meeting
5/17/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
Legal Ethics Committee Meeting
5/18/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 4:30 PM
 
Law Firm Management Section Meeting
5/18/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

 
Collaborative Law Section Meeting
5/30/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: Noon
 

Thursday, June 01, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 10 of 11
 |<   <<   <  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11