Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join BAMC
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, February 08, 2016

 
Executive Committee Meeting
2/8/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland   
 

Friday, February 19, 2016

 
Personal Injury Litigation Section Meeting
2/19/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 25, 2016

 
Family Law Section Meeting
2/25/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Tuesday, March 01, 2016

 
Immigration Law Section Meeting
3/1/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland   
 

Monday, March 14, 2016

 
Executive Committee Meeting
3/14/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland   
 

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

 
Leadership Development Academy Committee
3/16/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Friday, March 18, 2016

 
Personal Injury Litigation Section Meeting
3/18/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 24, 2016

 
Family Law Section Meeting
3/24/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Tuesday, April 05, 2016

 
Immigration Law Section Meeting
4/5/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland   
 

Monday, April 11, 2016

 
Executive Committee Meeting
4/11/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland   
 

Thursday, April 28, 2016

 
Family Law Section Meeting
4/28/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Monday, May 09, 2016

 
Executive Committee Meeting
5/9/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland   
 

Thursday, May 26, 2016

 
Family Law Section Meeting
5/26/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Monday, June 13, 2016

 
Executive Committee Meeting
6/13/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland   
 
Displaying page 4 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4