Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join BAMC
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, April 20, 2015

 
CLE: Rita Rosenkrantz Basic Family Law Training
4/20/2015 » 4/22/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM until 8:30 PM
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

 
Lawyer Resiliency Initiative
4/22/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland   
 

Thursday, April 23, 2015

 
Law Firm Management Section Meeting
4/23/2015
 

Monday, April 27, 2015

 
Estate & Trust Law Section Meeting
4/27/2015
 
CLE Committee Meeting
4/27/2015
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

 
Law Firm Management Section Meeting
4/28/2015
 

Thursday, April 30, 2015

 
Family Law Section Meeting
4/30/2015
 

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

 
CLE: Family Law Update
5/5/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:00 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

 
Circuit Court Bench Bar Committee Meeting
5/6/2015
 
Administrative Law Section Meeting
5/6/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland   
 

Thursday, May 07, 2015

 
District Court Bench Bar Committee Meeting
5/7/2015
 
Pro Bono Post Conviction Training Session
5/7/2015
Location: Potomac, Maryland    Time: Noon
 
CLE: M&A Process for Privately Owned Companies
5/7/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM until 7:30 PM
 

Friday, May 08, 2015

 
Education Law Section Meeting
5/8/2015
 

Monday, May 11, 2015

 
Executive Committee Meeting
5/11/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3