Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join BAMC
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

 
Collaborative Law Section Meeting
5/30/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: Noon
 

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
 
Endowment Committee Meeting
6/1/2017
Location: ROCKVILLE, Maryland    Time: 4:00 pm
 

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

 
Immigration Law Section
6/6/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

 
Circuit Court Bench Bar Committee Meeting
6/7/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Senior Lawyer's Society Potomac River Canoeing & Reception
6/7/2017
Location: Potomac, Maryland    Time: Canoeing: 4:30PM; Reception: 6PM
 

Thursday, June 8, 2017

 
Education Law Section Meeting
6/8/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 12:00 PM
 
Committee/Section Chair Orientation
6/8/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 8AM
 

Monday, June 12, 2017

 
Executive Committee Meeting
6/12/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5PM
 

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

 
Lawyer Assistance Committee Meeting
6/14/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

 
Bar Revue
6/21/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 p.m.
 
Fall Outing Committee Meeting
6/21/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 8:00-9:00 a.m.
 

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

 
Leadership Development Academy Committee (Class Orientation)
9/6/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Monday, September 11, 2017

 
Executive Committee Meeting
9/11/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
Senior Lawyer Society Meeting
9/12/2017
Location: Potomac, Maryland    Time: 4:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2